Best Way to pay Credit Card Bill

kushal

Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.

Last edited by a moderator:

Vineet_

Recently paid early morning Axis card bill payment via millennia dc it says payment successful by BBPS but not reflected any where in the axis will it come or refund.

Kindly confirm anyone will millennia dc cashback still eligible from hdfc bill pay for credit card bill payment? anyone recieved

Anil_Singh

Onecard ka bill kis se Pay Kiya Jaye. Paytm se to ho nai rha bhut time se.
Mera bill 25k hai. Can't use cheq. Paytm no longer works. Phonepe has debit card option but not sure if any Indus select DC will give points. Only option left for us now is to pay OneCard bill using onecard/phonepe and sbi dc for 0.25% reward rate.

sumitlehri

Mera bill 25k hai. Can't use cheq. Paytm no longer works. Phonepe has debit card option but not sure if any Indus select DC will give points. Only option left for us now is to pay OneCard bill using onecard/phonepe and sbi dc for 0.25% reward rate.

paid hdfc cc through hdfc platinum cc via payzapp.will i get cashback?

sm9811911

Ganeshraja

I
Bob eterna gives. But if you have amex you can use it.
Idfc also gives, not sure after recent changes.

Idfc 3points per 100. Not worth it. Amex yes. But can’t use with that app. Standard chartered will give I think. Can’t believe Eterna gives. Will check that as well. Thanks