I haven't got the email yet but 😔Icici just sent an email that I'll need to spend 10k for 2 domestic lounge accesses from 1st of October -
The debit card is for a WM account 😑
Easy to spend 10kIcici just sent an email that I'll need to spend 10k for 2 domestic lounge accesses from 1st of October -
it's not the amount I guess... but remembering to use and pay via different debit and credit cards to avail different services across the year is what the headache is. However I dont have an icici savings a/c, so 1 less headache for me atleast 🙂Easy to spend 10k
Yeah true.. but welcome to new normal.. every bank will follow the sameit's not the amount I guess... but remembering to use and pay via different debit and credit cards to avail different services across the year is what the headache is. However I dont have an icici savings a/c, so 1 less headache for me atleast 🙂
ICICI bank wealth management debit card ? Visa or mastercard variant ?Icici just sent an email that I'll need to spend 10k for 2 domestic lounge accesses from 1st of October -
I don't think it's for WM DC. A family member holding an Expressions Debit Card in my Wealth Family Group got this email 3 days back; and neither of the other members holding WM DC received anything.Icici just sent an email that I'll need to spend 10k for 2 domestic lounge accesses from 1st of October -
Date is 1 October so everyone will receive mail by 1 SeptI don't think it's for WM DC. A family member holding an Expressions Debit Card in my Wealth Family Group got this email 3 days back; and neither of the other members holding WM DC received anything.
They have option in app to close savings account.Guys, any thread on how to close ICICI WM account?
Still if we give app request one team call us and direct to nearby bank branch onlyThey have option in app to close savings account.
Clown bank 🤡Still if we give app request one team call us and direct to nearby bank branch only
I know, but come on, I thought ki atleast WM account pe nahi karenge ye harkate.. Waise bhi kuch milta toh hai nahi WM me.. TRV ka kya hi fayda 😐Easy to spend 10k
It is, as the email this has come on is linked to my Mom's WM accountI don't think it's for WM DC. A family member holding an Expressions Debit Card in my Wealth Family Group got this email 3 days back; and neither of the other members holding WM DC received anything.
MC world oneICICI bank wealth management debit card ? Visa or mastercard variant ?
Ekdum sahi kiya, it it better to keep this in some other bank, as ICICI doesn't give any benefits as such. Also, mai bhi shift karna chahta but parents ka account hai.. Unemployed teenager ka kaun hi sunta hai 😂My manager who convinced me to open a WM account with ICICI. Me who decided not keeping so much money in the account for various reasons. Also me after seeing this post knowing my decision was correct:
![]()
Many people ask RuPay variant Coral and Rubyx Debit Card available or not.This is the list of affected cards
(Please close the thread as it is irrelevant)
View attachment 62036
Upcoming changes to ICICI Bank Debit Card Features and Charges
Upcoming changes to ICICI Bank Debit Card Features and Chargeswww.icicibank.com