ICICI Bank Saving Account not Opening- 3rd Part

VISHESH_BANSAL

Meanwhile our best bank chuxis

3ih5js.jpg
Axis Kabhi bhi jao Cash Deposit karne, Cashier be like👇

Sir Family m kisi ka Account open karwa lo🤣

Utwale rhte hai Account kholne ko🤣

ritwik2000

Once I went to ICICI Branch near me, it's the only private bank with good ATM cash availability and decent service. SBI takes hours for even a small task.

I asked the executive there to open 10k account, he looked at me from top to bottom and asked whether I was a student.

I said I'm doing CA Articleship, I'll be able to maintain 10k no issues. Then he said only 50k & 75k account can be opened here. If you need 10k account open online we don't do it here. I reminded them of a regular variant available on the website. Instead they suggested me to go home and open online account.

At that time I had only two shirt and two pants. For office also I wore chappal, no money to buy sandals or shoe. How could I maintain 50k to avail banking services of a private bank. Made no sense to me, so I walked away.

Note - Online account opening blocked due to ICICI Pockets wallet.
Few Days back I wanted to open a BSBDA account at Yes Bank. I knew directly bank jaunga to nhi kholega cause the bank is located in a posh area. Mailed to PNO and asked them to raise a callback from the branch and intimate them about my request. But did not got any call. Then mailed to MD desk and within 3 hours got a call from the cluster head managing that branch and he told me he will inform the bm regarding that. Next day I went and bhaisab the BM was like sir for such a small thing why raise a complaint. He offered me sweets, cold drinks (yes not joking). The account got opened and he then requested to mail to md desk that the query got solved lol.

VISHESH_BANSAL

Once I went to ICICI Branch near me, it's the only private bank with good ATM cash availability and decent service. SBI takes hours for even a small task.

I asked the executive there to open 10k account, he looked at me from top to bottom and asked whether I was a student.

I said I'm doing CA Articleship, I'll be able to maintain 10k no issues. Then he said only 50k & 75k account can be opened here. If you need 10k account open online we don't do it here. I reminded them of a regular variant available on the website. Instead they suggested me to go home and open online account.

At that time I had only two shirt and two pants. For office also I wore chappal, no money to buy sandals or shoe. How could I maintain 50k to avail banking services of a private bank. Made no sense to me, so I walked away.

If you have AU Branch Near-by then Open AU Digital Account.

Perfect for You.

Far better than ICICI in terms of everything

#aniket

Few Days back I wanted to open a BSBDA account at Yes Bank. I knew directly bank jaunga to nhi kholega cause the bank is located in a posh area. Mailed to PNO and asked them to raise a callback from the branch and intimate them about my request. But did not got any call. Then mailed to MD desk and within 3 hours got a call from the cluster head managing that branch and he told me he will inform the bm regarding that. Next day I went and bhaisab the BM was like sir for such a small thing why raise a complaint. He offered me sweets, cold drinks (yes not joking). The account got opened and he then requested to mail to md desk that the query got solved lol.
Sahi kaiye bro...at least theek se address kiya na sath mein... sweets and cold drinks ke saath, aur kya chahiye, BSBDA ke liye

doraemon

Bro is like me🥺