Akash0043
Yes used Google pay score predictorKuchh matter nahi karta bhai. Ek baar me jhanjhat khatam karo
It may increase 8 points
So better gonna close and maintain classic account for 6 months š„¹
Yes used Google pay score predictorKuchh matter nahi karta bhai. Ek baar me jhanjhat khatam karo
Those predictors can be gimmicky; they donāt always predict accurately.Yes used Google pay score predictor
It may increase 8 points
So better gonna close and maintain classic account for 6 months š„¹
No need to feel disheartened, except for DCB and Infina. Other HDFC cards rarely make it to anyone's top 3 list. So, relax instead of spending too much time on HDFC CC. šš„¹
Yes sure šThose predictors can be gimmicky; they donāt always predict accurately.
Yeah sureNo need to feel disheartened, except for DCB and Infina. Other HDFC cards rarely make it to anyone's top 3 list. So, relax instead of spending too much time on HDFC CC. š
ohh! Where all it may be used?From wallet balance? No
bill payment of any kindohh! Where all it may be used?
I put some balance in wallet assuming I can use it for UPI payments.
Or online on any website using prepaid card details given in the app.bill payment of any kind
... except for DCB and Infina. Other HDFC cards rarely make it to anyone's top 3 list. So, relax instead of spending too much time on HDFC CC. š
Yahi reason se dunia me pareshan hain log. 4-6 mahine me CIBIL sab sahi ho jata hai agar kuchh drop hua to
If you CL is high enough you will easily get the upgrade
Among Indian bank hdfc gives more importance to Axis and sbi cl as they don't give ridiculous le like icici.
I have heard that they have probably stopped giving LE via C2CHDFC gives importance to Axis, SCB, HSBC and SBI credit card statements for manual LE request. Few more banks are there but I do not remember them.
If you have existing hdfc card, then you can apply cobranded card c2c.I have heard that they have probably stopped give LE via C2C
Ohh!!! I was not aware of this.... I saw the post regarding HDFC C2C LE somewhere in this forum but personally I have never tried for manual LE via C2C.I have heard that they have probably stopped give LE via C2C
That's not my experience though! In fact they are insisting on giving me the same junk MB after the imminent renewal as well
I have Millennia amd Tata Neu.If you have existing hdfc card, then you can apply cobranded card c2c.
Works in axis.
If you apply for another card through c2c you can get LE. It works in axis. Should work in hdfc also.I have Millennia amd Tata Neu.
I didn't get you.
Did you try to contact them on mail?