ICICI Coral Rupay for those not having pre-approved offer in App.

snjn

If you have not received pre-approved offer for Coral Rupay LTF on iMobile app, kindly follow the following procedure to generate card.
Open ICIC Netbanking, proceed to loan option under cards and loan.

Therein you will see the option to generate rupay card.

Note: Though it shown a note that next year waiver after 3 lac spends, but that's not true. The card generated through this method is LTF.

Take screenshot of page mentioning Joining fees and Annual fees as ₹0/- .

After generation of card (within 30 minutes) you may confirm LTF from customer care.
IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg

CosmicCat

Funnily, my dad already has a Coral Visa card (LTF) for over a year, yet he has a pre-approved offer for the RuPay one. I don't even know why they are showing him that, since he has essentially the same card, but with the Visa network instead. That's so stupid of ICICI.

Lightron

If you have not received pre-approved offer for Coral Rupay LTF on iMobile app, kindly follow the following procedure to generate card.

Note: Though it shown a note that next year waiver after 3 lac spends, but that's not true. The card generated through this method is LTF.

After generation of card (within 30 minutes) you may confirm LTF from customer care.
IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg
Is there a Cibil Hit?

P B R G

Guys, check imobile app now, they pushed for next set of folks it seems. I got my coral rupay LTF generated just now after a longgggg wait
I also got it today morning. I have secured Platinum since Nov 2022 and Apay unsecured was generated last month. But I have one doubt. Since the limits are shared for all three cards what happens when I close both FD and FD card ?

CHOCOPANDA

IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg
can i get user id if i have only credit card with icici not saving account

Satyarthi

i Got preapproved offer for corel rupay cc with LTF in i mobile, clicked "generate now". it was sucessful and showed me limit of 80k. but now it is nowhere to be found. but got email saying "We have applied the Usage Settings on your ICICI Bank Credit CardXX9009"

Karthik:

i Got preapproved offer for corel rupay cc with LTF in i mobile, clicked "generate now". it was sucessful and showed me limit of 80k. but now it is nowhere to be found. but got email saying "We have applied the Usage Settings on your ICICI Bank Credit CardXX9009"
It takes upto 24 hours for the new card to reflect in imobile app. But it reflects in net banking. You can confirm using net banking for now.