ICICI Coral Rupay for those not having pre-approved offer in App.

snjn

If you have not received pre-approved offer for Coral Rupay LTF on iMobile app, kindly follow the following procedure to generate card.
Open ICIC Netbanking, proceed to loan option under cards and loan.

Therein you will see the option to generate rupay card.

Note: Though it shown a note that next year waiver after 3 lac spends, but that's not true. The card generated through this method is LTF.

Take screenshot of page mentioning Joining fees and Annual fees as ₹0/- .

After generation of card (within 30 minutes) you may confirm LTF from customer care.
IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg

bonheur

What does it mean when they say the limit is shared with existing card? I have an APay with 4.8L limit but the Coral I got only has 1L, should the Coral also have limit of 4.8L?

karanbir

What does it mean when they say the limit is shared with existing card? I have an APay with 4.8L limit but the Coral I got only has 1L, should the Coral also have limit of 4.8L?
no both cards will have different limits
Like in my case:-

9.0 lac for A Pay
8.8 lac consolidated for the Coral + Rubyx + Coral Rupay in all

bonheur

If you took screenshot of your approval message, it contains the generated card number also. You can try to link that card number manually in iMobile. If that doesn't work, the card will anyway start appearing automatically within a few hours on iMobile and Net Banking, and will also be available for linking with UPI apps.

For those who do not have the offer in the Loan page, I messaged ICICI on Twitter and asked them for the card.
1 week later card approved and confirmed LTF before issuing.
I simply told them I had the Rupay offer and applied , got no acknowledgement and the offer disappeared , and then they said they will check and issue. One week later card was issued.
You guys can try your luck. I have a salary account.

James

For those who do not have the offer in the Loan page, I messaged ICICI on Twitter and asked them for the card.
1 week later card approved and confirmed LTF before issuing.
I simply told them I had the Rupay offer and applied , got no acknowledgement and the offer disappeared , and then they said they will check and issue. One week later card was issued.
You guys can try your luck. I have a salary account.
They maybe issued it to you because of your salary account. I also think they knew you didn't have offer