Hello,Ok sir
Usually only your latest credit card statement + aadhaar + pic. Rest depends on the agent dealing with your application.@Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯
What are the documents required for applying on C2C basis? Can you please guide me?
That's depend on your cibil & Transactions , but process time we need 40% available credit limit,apply with c2c with 4 lakhs limit and credit utilisation should be below 30%.. u ll get approved
Got Flipkart axis in feb 23. Any cooldown period for magnus?That's depend on your cibil & Transactions , but process time we need 40% available credit limit,
No sirGot Flipkart axis in feb 23. Any cooldown period for magnus?
Hi sir. I am unable to reach you via personal message. I need axis bank credit card.Ok sir
I went to the Axis branch today, the CC agent told me C2C Magnus is available only if you have above 10L CL from other credit cards. Not sure how genuine it is but he mentioned that since 2 months it has been changed.My Axis Magnus C2C application was rejected with no specific reason provided. I have ICICI coral credit card with 4.2L limit. Can anyone suggest how to apply or suggest for a better premium card to apply C2C.
Magnus C2C 10 lakhs need limit other bank credit cardHi @Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯
Need your help in Axis Magnus C2C. I have sapphiro with 4.6lacs limit.
DM me asap.