I received sms from INPOST-G mentioning india post tracking id. not sure, if IOB sent it or speedpost sent it after booking.On a different note, any idea if IOB provides a tracking ID for the debit card? My DC was couriered last week and it still hasn't arrived.
I got a message from IOB saying my card was dispatched, without a tracking IDI received sms from INPOST-G mentioning india post tracking id. not sure, if IOB sent it or speedpost sent it after booking.
wait 7-15 daysI got a message from IOB saying my card was dispatched, without a tracking ID
Did you get sms from INPOST-G just before the card delivery?
I haven't received the card yet. Received sms 2 days ago with tracking id.I got a message from IOB saying my card was dispatched, without a tracking ID
Did you get sms from INPOST-G just before the card delivery?
since I don't know the exact process, that's a grey area for meSo u mean UBI process is easy for rsdc?
Absolutely not.
Udaan 10k account, they require professional docs and account activation takes 4days to 30days cant say.
Another option is 1L account, no proofs needed.
And to apply rsdc, u have to visit branch again.
All just for 1 400rs dc.
There are banks which provide rsdc without even visiting banks from account opening to card delivery
can we get RSDC from TMB by opening basic account online?IOB
Canara
Tmb
Do proper research there are many banks which offer RSDC at even zero balance account, just card fee is high 800 to 1000since I don't know the exact process, that's a grey area for me
Bank of Baroda is pretty chill in this, one can open the account online, request for mobile banking at the time of account opening, once account is active, first generate virtual DC (some reported it gets difficult to get virtual DC if physical DC has already been requested) and then request for physical DC ... all of it from their mobile banking app.
For professional documents, if they need my office ID card, no issue, will provide ... they need my graduation certificate, will provide ... account takes a lot of days, that's new to me as even 4 days for account opening is quite high.
Other banks are charging quite high and regarding 1 lakh MAB, no, not going to park that much amount in a bank account ... Jana Small Finance Bank gives LTF RuPay Select DC for 1 lakh MAB account variant as far as I know.
Yes 500mab, card fee 1000can we get RSDC from TMB by opening basic account online?
Thanks for the quick response bro. can you pls confirm if benefits provided with this bank's rsdc are quarterly or yearly (other than Ott) ?Yes 500mab, card fee 1000
But right now it has video kyc issue, no agents are being available .
You can open same account at branch
TMB is one of the worst account to approach for VKYC based account opening, best would be to visit branch and open.can we get RSDC from TMB by opening basic account online?
Did the fees get deducted?no, fees will be deducted after 1-2 days and if fees get deducted, you will get the card
Yes , LTF Rupay select debit cardIOB 50k MAB (HNI variant) has LTF (no amc) RSDC right?
Except Karnataka,sbi banks, all banks provide quarterly onlyThanks for the quick response bro. can you pls confirm if benefits provided with this bank's rsdc are quarterly or yearly (other than Ott) ?
it says otherwise in the bank website. no ott mentioned and also other benefits yearly.Except Karnataka,sbi banks, all banks provide quarterly only
Aisa kuch nhi haiMoreover, transaction of 25k OR 50k MAB required in the last quarter to get the benefits. So its of no use.
link check karo. 1st april 2025 se applicable aisa likha hai. do you have account with this bank ?Aisa kuch nhi hai
No, but only bin number matters for rupay. Pata nhi kaise block karenge benefits claim karne se?link check karo. 1st april 2025 se applicable aisa likha hai. do you have account with this bank ?
ok, so its bin number is same like other banks?No, but only bin number matters for rupay. Pata nhi kaise block karenge benefits claim karne se?