crm@bobfinancial.com pe mail kra hai MaineAlso what is conversion mail. I get this
View attachment 54962
Onescore and GPay CIBIL reports are refreshed every 30 days. Wait for the next refresh date, it will be updated automatically.You can use onescore too.
BOB rupay premier JCB , got in april 2023 with 3 lakhs limit,@navdeep22 which card u using and what's the current limit? Is it LTF?
P.S. My Bob premier card is LTF and one year old and I got 50K limit. Last month i mail then for CL increase and they gave me only 15k cl increase. Now it's 65K. 😑
I did that for 15k limit increase on existing 50k limit. I sent 3 months salary slip and bank statement.Anybody tried limit increase through salary slips and bank statement.
Any chance for office verification again
Bro does they do office verification again.I did that for 15k limit increase on existing 50k limit. I sent 3 months salary slip and bank statement.
No bro, they don't do office verification. They check for salary slips and bank statement conforming those.Bro does they do office verification again.
Because axis have verification for salaried limit increase
Thanks 👍,My bob limit is 32.5k hope they increase to 40kNo bro, they don't do office verification. They check for salary slips and bank statement conforming those.
they didnt even know my office address. increase limit based on salary slips and account statement from 3lakhs to 3.9 lakhsBro does they do office verification again.
Because axis have verification for salaried limit increase
They only give around 30% hike, no matter what 😂Thanks 👍,My bob limit is 32.5k hope they increase to 40k
30% is almost 9.7k.They only give around 30% hike, no matter what 😂
Any CIBIL Hit ?I did that for 15k limit increase on existing 50k limit. I sent 3 months salary slip and bank statement.
3 months. They usually reply in 2-3 days30% is almost 9.7k.
Do they require 2Months salary slips or 3Months.
I have send a email but no response
Nope, no cibil hitAny CIBIL Hit ?
We have suffered this with HDFC 😂I applied for limit increase using salary slips with hdfc and bob both.
While hdfc gave 2.5x limit of salary.. bob just matched the salary 🙄
Sabke sath aisa hi hua bob mein?
Yes they are conservative while giving limits.I applied for limit increase using salary slips with hdfc and bob both.
While hdfc gave 2.5x limit of salary.. bob just matched the salary 🙄
Sabke sath aisa hi hua bob mein?