Yes Bank Credit and Debit Card : Complimentary Airport Lounge Access List

jetesh

Yes Bank Credit and Debit Card : Complimentary Airport Lounge Access latest list. To view eligible list of Domestic Lounges :

Last edited : 17 Oct 2024

You are not able to add yes bank debit card on dreamfolks anymore?
Actually, I live out of India.. And never used this Dreamfolks app yet. I just swap the card (last used in Dec'24). Kindly guide me if Dreamfolk QR code generation is required before lounge visit ? Also, I did not receive any mail recently for mandatory usage of Debit card for lounge access.. What about others?

P.S. As I don't have much usage of Indian day to day transactions , I do not have Yes Credit Card. Thx

Actually, I live out of India.. And never used this Dreamfolks app yet. I just swap the card (last used in Dec'24). Kindly guide me if Dreamfolk QR code generation is required before lounge visit ? Also, I did not receive any mail recently for mandatory usage of Debit card for lounge access.. What about others?

P.S. As I don't have much usage of Indian day to day transactions , I do not have Yes Credit Card. Thx
too many questions in one go man, DM me will asnwer i detail every query