Cent Queen Savings Account - LTF Rupay Select Debit Card

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Any keyword or code for this account? Going to open this. Any code to tell bank employee to identify the account if he unable to find it?

In cent eez app, when i click on rewards I am getting this error "
Dear Customer, your profile is not found or pending for creation, Please wait for a day before accessing this service again."
why?

An Unexpected Turn of Events at the Bank

Opening a CENT QUEEN account turned out to be a frustrating experience. I had to visit the branch 5–6 times, and each visit brought its own challenges.

The last visit was on May 12th, a bank holiday in most states except Karnataka. The branch manager, assuming it was a holiday, didn’t show up, although the rest of the staff were present. I reached the branch at 9 AM, only to wait until 2 PM because the keys were with the manager. Eventually, she sent the keys via Zepto. After the bank finally opened, I expected prompt service for being the first in line. Instead, the staff were rude and dismissive, which deeply frustrated me.

In response, I filed a detailed complaint with the RBI, highlighting the unprofessional behaviour and the absurd key delivery process. I also demanded compensation of ₹90,000 for the poor service and wasted time. Surprisingly, the RBI took strict action, the branch manager has been transferred overnight and the bank has been instructed to pay the amount in full.

Now, the bank staff are repeatedly contacting me, requesting that I lower the compensation demand out of goodwill. I didn’t expect the situation to escalate this far. While I never intended for such severe consequences, I’m now conflicted, if I should take my complaint back or stand by my demands. I really feel sorry for the manager, who is a lady in her 50s.

Opening a CENT QUEEN account turned out to be a frustrating experience. I had to visit the branch 5–6 times, and each visit brought its own challenges.

The last visit was on May 12th, a bank holiday in most states except Karnataka. The branch manager, assuming it was a holiday, didn’t show up, although the rest of the staff were present. I reached the branch at 9 AM, only to wait until 2 PM because the keys were with the manager. Eventually, she sent the keys via Zepto. After the bank finally opened, I expected prompt service for being the first in line. Instead, the staff were rude and dismissive, which deeply frustrated me.

In response, I filed a detailed complaint with the RBI, highlighting the unprofessional behaviour and the absurd key delivery process. I also demanded compensation of ₹90,000 for the poor service and wasted time. Surprisingly, the RBI took strict action, the branch manager has been transferred overnight and the bank has been instructed to pay the amount in full.

Now, the bank staff are repeatedly contacting me, requesting that I lower the compensation demand out of goodwill. I didn’t expect the situation to escalate this far. While I never intended for such severe consequences, I’m now conflicted, if I should take my complaint back or stand by my demands. I really feel sorry for the manager, who is a lady in her 50s.
Dont feel sorry bro, they are taking customers for granted. Hope they learn a good lession. Not opening branch until 2pm was very thing a BM can do.
Take whatever they give, may be you can lower some amount.
But my suggestion would be ,gift something to all the employees in that branch with some of the money

Dont feel sorry bro, they are taking customers for granted. Hope they learn a good lession. Not opening branch until 2pm was very thing a BM can do.
Take whatever they give, may be you can lower some amount.
But my suggestion would be ,gift something to all the employees in that branch with some of the money
Nice suggestion. Will think about it.

The problem is that I am getting different inputs from the bank representatives. The Area manager says the amount will be paid from the bank's end. However, the employee says that the branch people have to share the burden.

Not sure who is telling the truth here. But I think reducing the demand amount might allow me to have a good relationship with them.

Nice suggestion. Will think about it.

The problem is that I am getting different inputs from the bank representatives. The Area manager says the amount will be paid from the bank's end. However, the employee says that the branch people have to share the burden.

Not sure who is telling the truth here. But I think reducing the demand amount might allow me to have a good relationship with them.
No that is lies. Why will branch employee s will share burden. Regarding rbi complaints, bank only pays to customer unless bank punishes employees

I know Central Bank very well from their branch to head office. Mat krna kuch bhi kaam. Point is ye babu attitude kab tak chalega. After getting the compensation mark a mail to the senior management of the bank highlighting this issue and how service needs to be improved.

How did u filed complaint directly to rbi without waiting for 30days?
Seems like i missed golden opportunity, today i filed complaint in cpgram for branch executive late coming and negligence.
They would have paid me compensation too na🤧

How did u filed complaint directly to rbi without waiting for 30days?
Seems like i missed golden opportunity, today i filed complaint in cpgram for branch executive late coming and negligence.
They would have paid me compensation too na🤧
I had put the earliest complaint date as my account opening date even though the complaint email that I had sent was much later.

I guess RBI took the key delivery via Zepto very seriously and hence didn’t reject my complaint.

If the staff have to bear the cost, then it seems like an extortion from my end. Let’s see. I will talk to them tomorrow asking for some favour wrt the banking services in exchange of a reduced demand.

I had put the earliest complaint date as my account opening date even though the complaint email that I had sent was much later.

I guess RBI took the key delivery via Zepto very seriously and hence didn’t reject my complaint.

If the staff have to bear the cost, then it seems like an extortion from my end. Let’s see. I will talk to them tomorrow asking for some favour wrt the banking services in exchange of a reduced demand.
UNlimited ltf rsdc

I think u r being too harsh.
I hope u meet the expectations of everyone, who depends on ur service.
If that's not possible due to any or many reasons u should talk with them and find some middle ground urself.
Afterall we all r human. Keep that in mind.

It's not only u. Even I sometimes feel that way. Why doesn't the municipalities have a quick turn around, why don't the government repair the road in time, why don't come my train on time, why don't I get my food on table whenever I sit on it, why don't we get promoted automatically, why don't others behave the way I behave, why don't I get whatever I wish to get.... etc..etc..etc..

Think about it, with peace in mind.

I think u r being too harsh.
I hope u meet the expectations of everyone, who depends on ur service.
If that's not possible due to any or many reasons u should talk with them and find some middle ground urself.
Afterall we all r human. Keep that in mind.

It's not only u. Even I sometimes feel that way. Why doesn't the municipalities have a quick turn around, why don't the government repair the road in time, why don't come my train on time, why don't I get my food on table whenever I sit on it, why don't we get promoted automatically, why don't others behave the way I behave, why don't I get whatever I wish to get.... etc..etc..etc..

Think about it, with peace in mind.
What u said is correct bro

What about the inconvenience to him?
What about his time and effort he wasted by waiting for that?
How many customers waited like him that day?
What about about their rude behavior ? Are they Gods and are we their slaves?
We as educated persons getting such harsh behavior from executives,think about uneducated and old age people who dont know any rules.

Yeah I agree they r also humans. But they should value our time too. First time can be forgiven, if they do again, Escalation is the way ahead imo.
Just my personal views.nothing intended to hurt anyone

We as educated persons getting such harsh behavior from executives,think about uneducated and old age people who dont know any rules.

Yeah I agree they r also humans. But they should value our time too. First time can be forgiven, if they do again, Escalation is the way ahead imo.
Ye baat aapse acchi aur kon samajh sakta hai.

The only thing I intended to say...if we are in a mission doesn't mean everyone should be on a mission.

You can recalibrate the meaning this way... If we are on a trip to enjoy our vacation at a hill station for a perticular well planned day doesn't mean eveything there should be set the way we expected. Even nature don't follow rule. What if nature wants to have a surprise rain that day.

Maybe God was testing humanity of those people present on that day. or may be these guys are getting punished for some odd action done by them with some other guy.

I don't want to justify anything. There will be n number of reasons and arguments, as well as counter arguments valid enough. Who are we to judge. Life will teach everyone a lesson, most likely before they die.

If we humans do not have humanity then who will?

Anyways. Leave it. And I am on both side, like everyone else. I do my best, if still things doesn't happen, then I take it like it's not my day.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.