wealth.. but in twid pay its not asking any card variantAlso for which IDFC credit card you are getting this value? Mayur / Ashwa ?
Got it. I thought its like IndusInd cards, they provide different value for different cards.wealth.. but in twid pay its not asking any card variant
I'm not able to see IDFC rewards can u pls guideGetting idfc credit card points value @ .93
100 points redeemed for 93 rs
good value against .25 normal
Jio recharge - pay with Rewards (TwidPay)
View attachment 101502
Screnshot like like of myjio app and twid app payment page.I'm not able to see IDFC rewards can u pls guide
Like in which app it shows myjio app or twid app
Tried with my jio app and twid payment page but it shows only flipkart supercoinsScrenshot like like of myjio app and twid app payment page.
Ye batao. Baaki saare questions bekaar hai.What's the cheapest way to add idfc card in twid?
Redemption charges is 117, right?Getting idfc credit card points value @ .93
100 points redeemed for 93 rs
good value against .25 normal
Jio recharge - pay with Rewards (TwidPay)
View attachment 101502
If redemption charges are more than usage, I guess no point in using this way..Redemption charges is 117, right?
You can add when paying with twidWhat's the cheapest way to add idfc card in twid?
And what's the cheapest way to do it?You can add when paying with twid
You can try vi recharge on their appAnd what's the cheapest way to do it?
Don't have a vi number. Tried on jio with 10 rs. under topup but it's throwing error ~ not enough points. However, on higher amount like 3k it's allowing to go through. Will order something from Jio Mart if no better option.You can try vi recharge on their app
I think you can still create account and recharge your other carrier numberDon't have a vi number.