Israel can beat India if it comes to war.. small country.. huh 🤔Small countries with very less power and resources. Israel has US, Iran has Russia and China. The big daddies won’t be too keen to fight in Iran vs Israel.
All in all, localised issue with very limited impact.
Most likely
Israel can beat India if it comes to war.. small country.. huh 🤔
I think most of the exports go through the Suez canal. Why will anyone export via Persian gulf? it will require huge amount of road travel via Iraq/Iran + turkey and then eastern Europe. Instead via Seuz, you directly dock at the European ports.Plus India can't use export channel through this as it will be blocked inturn India has to move all the way though Africa continent to reach EU nations..
Ah! Praful increasing his vote count.. 😂😂 Mod elections 😂😂😂War bad me hoga ...pehle india flood me dub jayega .
Campaigns hogaye , ab bas jo nahi manrahe unko free me RSDC or Apay vouchers batna hai .Ah! Praful increasing his vote count.. 😂😂 Mod elections 😂😂😂
Yup you are right.. That's why @BVC bro has said no religious topic and let's stick to the topic of global economy inturn affecting our economy..Topics related to Israel often escalate and become political and religious in nature. It’s best to avoid such discussions in the credit card forums. We have a diverse group of people here who come together to talk about a financial tool like credit cards, with other topics being secondary. I hope you agree that it’s wise to steer clear of these discussions!
I read that, bhai. In the past, I have noticed this in other forums. I have seen enough that this kind of topic can escalate and take a wrong turn.bro has said no religious topic
How do you figure?Israel can beat India if it comes to war.. small country.. huh 🤔