Not Mentioned but in one home page of card page bank logo visibleDid they mention anywhere wrt to future collaboration Kotak/Indus?
Majority on same and most stuck with FD card apply page. Even it's showing pro on everyone UPI transaction. So it not make any sense they displaying over everyone it's Just joke/overhyped simply.I think everyone is getting offer for FD card only even if it shows super money pro. Has anyone on forum got non FD Axis card (supermoney pro) till now?
It look like not 15 days it's should be 15 months to get everyone that optionno, currently its available only axis flipkart customer pre approved but soon it will be available for all just wait few more days.. atleast 15
I found option but didn't tried method - use official Rupay Card website and click axis rupay card then put basic details it's will shows all rupay cards from axis then select Airtel rupay card proced it once approved and received then ask axis bank for closure of master card. Or second tricks Create multiple issues with screenshot sitting on you are not getting otp on master cards they will give ask which varient you want then ask rupay take it but it's required multiple back and forth with axis Bank support, i did same with HDFC get other varient.No procedure. U hv to close current card n apply fresh. I hv complaint to rbi bo. Still dey denied.
They showing FD card for axis kiwi and AIRTEL axis card same with me stuck with FD card page.Cibil details is not checked, those who have Flipkart Axis & apply this card and Got this card.
I don't think you will eligible for this card. Even you have Airtel Axis.
But you should try applying it. Maybe you will get this card.
Which varient neo you have?Having fk axis and neo. Still they rejected pro card.
You check your eligibility before pro card launch..Not true I'm having axis virtual Kiwi and Airtel axis master card and axis savings account also + cibil close to 800, but still showing FD only but I was clicked supercard option prior launch of axis super pro card may be that reason it's stuck there itself.
Same I'm stuck with same 70%I have axis salary account and ace.
Still it showed normal one. It shows 70% application completed, I did not forward to the pan option. Do you still think after few days it shows pro?
I got pro card yesterday while i have already 2 card and saving account..They acquiring new users who don't has more cards in cibil to acquire more UPI rupay market since they ignoring existing user's its seems look like what majority seeing over here.
correctIt's taken longer time than expected it seems they are damm slowly like kiwi support.
@kgaurav00 should I try now or wait for a while?I have axis salary account and ace.
Still it showed normal one. It shows 70% application completed, I did not forward to the pan option. Do you still think after few days it shows pro?
Bhai wo axis hai hdfc nhi. 1st option me they will reject the card. 2nd option me they will replace same card. Not change variantI found option but didn't tried method - use official Rupay Card website and click axis rupay card then put basic details it's will shows all rupay cards from axis then select Airtel rupay card proced it once approved and received then ask axis bank for closure of master card. Or second tricks Create multiple issues with screenshot sitting on you are not getting otp on master cards they will give ask which varient you want then ask rupay take it but it's required multiple back and forth with axis Bank support, i did same with HDFC get other varient.
no you need to wait..@kgaurav00 should I try now or wait for a while?
I planned to close Privilege if pro card eligible for axis instant discount..kya abhi latest devaluation ke baad kisi ne axis neo card close karva ke supermoney card apply kiya hai kya
What does it show when I am eligible? A fresh application?no you need to wait..
ohh mare pass phele hi hai privilage or FK or neo ab ek last zomato order kal kar dunga fir bye bye neo card fir dekhta hu pro card milta hai ta nahiI planned to close Privilege if pro card eligible for axis instant discount..
Axis neo rupayW
Which varient neo you have?
That may be the reason for existing who has rupay from axis cards they are not getting this Supermoney pro rupay from axis bank, only few of them got with this scenario and until they lift up this criteria we all in queue for upcoming changes roll out, it seems they will surely make it available before big billion day's from Flipkart and they are yet prepare their marketing strategy it seems.Axis neo rupay