Does this means pre approved axis credit card?

rsongs

i just want to know if these are pre approved axis bank credit cards?
I can also see an application in my name when i tracked starting from mlp
They are showing in apply->credit cards
I have an axis bank liberty account from approx 2 month
I am maintaining 1.5-1.7 lakh rupees in my account from last 2 months
I am attaching screenshots below. @TechnoFino

• IMG_4513.webp
    IMG_4513.webp
    62 KB · Views: 880
  • IMG_4514.webp
    IMG_4514.webp
    61.7 KB · Views: 880
  • IMG_4515.webp
    IMG_4515.webp
    56.5 KB · Views: 873
How long does it take for the card to deliver? Activated the card on app but unable to see card number/use. Approved on 31 May Midnight. Do we get any tracking once dispatched?
Bro How many months after opening the account did you get the pre-approved offer? And how much balance were you maintaining? It has been 3 months since I opened the account. I have not received any offer yet. I do not maintain a balance but I spend almost 40-50k monthly from that account. So that much will sufficient or should I start maintaining MAB of 40-50k.

Opened Liberty account in Jan first week. May third week started showing pre approved loan offers. May last week started showing pre approved credit card offers (Upto Magnus). Didn't maintain much avg balance, would be less than 10K. But deposited/transferred to the account around 70-80K monthly and did approx. 70-80K CC bill payments in cred and around 3-4K weekend spends monthly.

So if it shows pre-approved then no vkyc or docs to share right for existing axis acc holders?
If pre approved no need to share any docs or VKYC
If applied for salaried ,any docs they ask ?
If applied they might ask salary docs, ITR or any other income related docs and VKYC or Physical KYC sometimes.

If pre approved no need to share any docs or VKYC

If applied they might ask salary docs, ITR or any other income related docs and VKYC or Physical KYC sometimes.
Applied from pre-approved airtel axis rupay. It is showing application in process and confirm the status in 2-3 days . card reference number starting with MLP .
This means card will be generated automatically? Any idea ?

Applied from pre-approved airtel axis rupay. It is showing application in process and confirm the status in 2-3 days . card reference number starting with MLP .
This means card will be generated automatically? Any idea ?
Yes, if applied from Pre Approved section, it will be approved automatically and virtual card will be generated.

We're you able to check application status after applying ?
Applied from preapproved cards with app no starting MLP000 .
Now after 2 days it is not showing old app no in cc section and showing apply cc and preapproved cc again.
In app tracker also "No details found, kindly enter the correct details" , tried with application number and PAN also...

No, showed No details found if you search using MLP no. In pre-approved section was showing Application number though. You will get sms after applying and after approval. No other way to track. CC also said they couldn't see at their end. 2-3 days was mentioned as TAT for approval. 14 days from approval date for card delivery.

I got Axis Privilege in March this way when it was available LTF. Now "apply" section of the app/netbanking do not show me any cards. I applied for Airtel axis on their website directly on May 27th but nothing has progressed eversince. Customer care says they can't even find my application number. I have emailed them and no response yet !

Any help would be appreciated here. I need airtel axis card as I recently switched from Jio to Airtel fiber.

I got Axis Privilege in March this way when it was available LTF. Now "apply" section of the app/netbanking do not show me any cards. I applied for Airtel axis on their website directly on May 27th but nothing has progressed eversince. Customer care says they can't even find my application number. I have emailed them and no response yet !

Any help would be appreciated here. I need airtel axis card as I recently switched from Jio to Airtel fiber.
1) Your pre approved offers will start appearing after 90 days from the last card approval.
2) regarding current application you need to keep asking them and wait for their reply

1) Your pre approved offers will start appearing after 90 days from the last card approval.
2) regarding current application you need to keep asking them and wait for their reply
Thank for replying !
1) Last approval was on Mar 20. Maybe by June 20 I should see new pre approved cards ?
2) I keep asking them on email/call/twitter and have even escalated to their nodal officer on email. No response at all ! I just get auto response that it would be resolved in 24 hours but nothing happens.

Thank for replying !
1) Last approval was on Mar 20. Maybe by June 20 I should see new pre approved cards
Yes, from June 20 you will see all the pre approved offers. You should have waited until then.. Airtel cc may have been in the re approved list..

2) I keep asking them on email/call/twitter and have even escalated to their nodal officer on email. No response at all ! I just get auto response that it would be resolved in 24 hours but nothing happens
Can't do anything else. There were dome instanc3s like this before regarding airtel card, which took abnormally long time.. search in this forum

Yes, from June 30 you will see all the pre approved offers. You should have waited until then.. Airtel cc may have been in the re approved list..

Can't do anything else. There were dome instanc3s like this before regarding airtel card, which took abnormally long time.. search in this forum
Read a couple of threads here. Axis is weird. I will wait for 90 days cool off period and check on the app again.

If you're already an Axis cardholder, pre-approved offers keep showing up regularly, even after getting 2 cards without any waiting period. @Anupama_Jha @Animesh67 and I can confirm this. Back in March, I had three Axis cards (FK, Neo & MyZone LTF). I closed the Neo LTF and immediately applied for the Privilege LTF from the pre-approved section without any issues.

90 days is applicable when you close a card within 3 months of getting your previous Axis card or NTB Axis CC user.

That's not true. If you're already an Axis cardholder, pre-approved offers keep showing up regularly, even after getting 2 cards without any waiting period. @Anupama_Jha @Animesh67 and I can confirm this. Back in March, I had three Axis cards (FK, Neo & MyZone LTF). I closed the Neo LTF and immediately applied for the Privilege LTF from the pre-approved section without any issues.

90 days is applicable when you close a card within 3 months of getting your previous Axis card or NTB Axis CC user.
what is not true in the above scenario of what @marmod asked for? I made that statement in his particular scenario..
what is not true here?
1 ) do we know how many cards he has in total?
2) Do we know whether he had closed any cards?
3) do we know whe did he close any card(s) ?

without knowing all these , how can you make those complex scearios and tell that that statement is not true.. that statemet I made was contextual.. not a generic statement

Whatever you had explained, I know all those and personally experienced all those scenarios and even much more..
But this current scenario is not that complex…

without knowing all these , how can you make those complex scearios and tell that that statement is not true.. that statemet I made was contextual.. not a generic statement
I understand your point. I have modified the first part. I didn't want to offend anyone. I shouldn't have mentioned that part of the statement.

As he mentioned in the first comment, he holds Privilege LTF in March and is looking under the pre-approved section.