Great job ...There are plenty of knowledgeable posts.
I have threadmarked them all
Please them here https://www.technofino.in/community...unt-ltf-rupay-select-debit-card.35206/reader/

Great job ...There are plenty of knowledgeable posts.
I have threadmarked them all
Please them here https://www.technofino.in/community...unt-ltf-rupay-select-debit-card.35206/reader/
I received both the cards today itself..I received the add-on card today. It's a CENT Queen debit card (pink colored).
@Anupama_Jha @mods Mark this as a solution if it's helpful.
My sister received similar bin from canara bank (some type of womens back account) BIN is 6523 4005, Rupay Platinum wiritten over it... card not accepted on Platinum DC benefits site...Nothing special. Take 2 days to appear and 1-2 days more to activate. Then works normally
Rupay Classic DC
Bin is: 6523 9010
Not sure, can you share the card picMy sister received similar bin from canara bank (some type of womens back account) BIN is 6523 4005, Rupay Platinum wiritten over it... card not accepted on Platinum DC benefits site...
Is there any benefit for this card at all? Help - @Abhishek012 @quino @Vasuki @Anindya98 @fradela
Bhai agar koi card rupay network ka hot o uska matlab yai nahi ki usmai rupay platinum/select benefits milega
Thought so, so asked if at all its of any use... bank sent to cards one select another this platinum... seems they opened two accountsBhai agar koi card rupay network ka hot o uska matlab yai nahi ki usmai rupay platinum/select benefits milega
No benefits on this card
This is normal platinum card.My sister received similar bin from canara bank (some type of womens back account) BIN is 6523 4005, Rupay Platinum wiritten over it... card not accepted on Platinum DC benefits site...
Is there any benefit for this card at all? Help - @Abhishek012 @quino @Vasuki @Anindya98 @fradela
yes you canIf I already have a cent queen account of my mom opened earlier last month, can I add myself to it as a joint account holder now?
thanks for the reply. Wo account home town mein open kiya tha.. shayad abhi jahan hoon wahan wale branch mein na ho jointly open.yes you can
Activate Internet Banking for the 2nd CIF and check if the card has been generated or not. The bank people might be referring to the 1st CIF card. Send an email to them regarding your card dispatch if you haven't received the card yet.I called bank for update on secondary cards, its been 2 weeks and no update, she asked for CIF for secondary and mentioned card status is "green pin generation", no details about dispatch or tracking... card bin 6525 she mentioned
Any idea @SatyG
Its different from the primary card, which has different last 4 digits, she herself checked it as you doubted... she asked me to wait for a week, don`t see any option than wait now...Activate Internet Banking for the 2nd CIF and check if the card has been generated or not. The bank people might be referring to the 1st CIF card. Send an email to them regarding your card dispatch if you haven't received the card yet.
Use this for escalation (last resort): gmccd@centralbank.co.in
No need to escalate now. It will be delivered soon.Its different from the primary card, which has different last 4 digits, she herself checked it as you doubted... she asked me to wait for a week, don`t see any option than wait now...