showing as secured card on cibilANYONE PLEASE UPDATE THE SURYODAYA RUPAY SELECT CARD IS SHOWN IN CIBIL OR NOT ? IF YES IT IS REFLECTED AS SECURED/UNSECURED ?
Secured / LoanANYONE PLEASE UPDATE THE SURYODAYA RUPAY SELECT CARD IS SHOWN IN CIBIL OR NOT ? IF YES IT IS REFLECTED AS SECURED/UNSECURED ?
Y E S.Anyone willing to share cult elite?
Wdym, you are willing to share your cult elite sub? Or are you saying that the subscription that get with the card is cult elite?Y E S.
dmed you. Have multiple cult elite membership.Anyone willing to share cult elite?
Yes, it is allowed. They did mention a credit enquiry would be made to check whether the customer had any prior defaults with Suryoday SFB. Such applicants would be rejected for the card.I applied for suryodaya stable money secured credit card but after applying same suryodaya bank had made hard enquiry in my Cibil for same ? is it allowed for secured card ..i cnt find same in KFS ..is it happened with any one ? What to do now please guide @Abhishek012
Yes, I received an email and SMS. But there isn't any mention of the payment gateway link. Guess we can only pay through stable money app.Anyone received stable money credit card billing statement?
Yes same issue. However my cashback is not being reflected even in the app.I have received statement from Stable Credit card but the cashback is not showing in statement or not adjusted to bill amount.
I am planning to close the card
It’s risk free till 5 lacSo people are going to risk 1L in a small bank, just to get rupay select card for free?
I have received statement from Stable Credit card but the cashback is not showing in statement or not adjusted to bill amount.
I am planning to close the card
Cashback accumulated this month will be adjusted next month's total bill outstanding.Yes same issue. However my cashback is not being reflected even in the app.
It's been more than 2 weeks and still yet it does not reflect in app. I will probably wait for next month to reflect otherwise will close it aswell.Cashback accumulated this month will be adjusted next month's total bill outstanding.
It takes time, sometimes even a week for the cashback to be reflected.
Not defending StableMoney here though, they failed to deliver a good user experience and even the promised rewards for Platinum card. 🙁
Risk free on paper. It could take years before the actual settlement happens.It’s risk free till 5 lac