IDFC First Bank Launched its Debit Card Reward System

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
not getting debit card option.
U all geting?
refund request number nahi mila isliye mai bhi pareshan bro app bhaag na jaaye
Goodscore app, Debit Card option still available. Close the app and reopen or reinstall the app and check.

Note – If your transaction fails or is pending and the money gets debited, it will be credited to your credit card within 24 hours. I think the Good Score app team runs out of pre-fund money sometimes on BBPS/Bharat Connect. As soon as they reload funds, all the pending/failed transactions start getting credited to your credit card.

Another trick to get Debit Card option -

Here just now someone told, he uninstall paytm, phonepe, gpay app and then proceed to pay and get Debit Card option, here -

Screenshot_20250513-191928.webp

Goodscore app, Debit Card option still available. Close the app and reopen or reinstall the app and check.

Note – If your transaction fails or is pending and the money gets debited, it will be credited to your credit card within 24 hours. I think the Good Score app team runs out of pre-fund money sometimes on BBPS/Bharat Connect. As soon as they reload funds, all the pending/failed transactions start getting credited to your credit card.

Another trick to get Debit Card option -

Here just now someone told, he uninstall paytm, phonepe, gpay app and then proceed to pay and get Debit Card option, here -

View attachment 97200
Accha to yeh h wo secret group

🛑 BREAKING NEWS: WAR ERUPTS AGAIN! 🛑

In a shocking turn of fintech events, Zavo app has again dropped its newest weapon — a debit card feature to blast those annoying credit card bills into oblivion! 💳💥

But wait — not to be outdone, IDFC customers have just launched their own RuPay-powered fighter jets 🛩️💥— codenamed "Firstap" — aimed squarely at credit card dues.

Reports confirm: All IDFC RuPay warriors have successfully bombed their credit card bills into dust and collected instant reward loot along the way! 🎁💸

Eyewitnesses report:

✅ Bills? Gone.
✅ Rewards? Collected.
✅ IDFC Bank? Crying

So if you're still paying bills the old way... bro, are you even in the game? 🕶️💸

Zavo play store app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zavo.app&hl=en_IN
Zavo IOS store app - https://apps.apple.com/in/app/zavo-emi-payments-rewards/id6738023310

In a shocking turn of fintech events, Zavo app has again dropped its newest weapon — a debit card feature to blast those annoying credit card bills into oblivion! 💳💥

But wait — not to be outdone, IDFC customers have just launched their own RuPay-powered fighter jets 🛩️💥— codenamed "Firstap" — aimed squarely at credit card dues.

Reports confirm: All IDFC RuPay warriors have successfully bombed their credit card bills into dust and collected instant reward loot along the way! 🎁💸

Eyewitnesses report:

✅ Bills? Gone.
✅ Rewards? Collected.
✅ IDFC Bank? Crying

So if you're still paying bills the old way... bro, are you even in the game? 🕶️💸

Zavo play store app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zavo.app&hl=en_IN
Zavo IOS store app - https://apps.apple.com/in/app/zavo-emi-payments-rewards/id6738023310
So Zavo is Back because of Zero MDR Right 🤣 🤣

Zavo on 🔥 🔥 🔥. I think our Commander Abhishek asked Zavo to do that.

• Screenshot_2025-05-13-21-10-11-45_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.webp
    Screenshot_2025-05-13-21-10-11-45_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.webp
    42.8 KB · Views: 25

Eyewitnesses report:

✅ Bills? Gone.
✅ Rewards? Collected.
✅ IDFC Bank? Crying

Kuch samjha nahi par padh ke accha laga 🤣

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.