Why Aspire? Any additional benefits or requirements?No I’m on iOS, I opened Aspire and had to submit a physical form in branch to activate mobile banking, wasn’t in a mood for drama so just got done with it.
The kit was sent in time before the account got activated, I applied for it after they enabled my account.
I opened online, didn’t know these PSUs have a fetish for offline doc submission.Why Aspire? Any additional benefits or requirements?
P.S. In the normal saving account form it has option to select RPDC, could have saved some time.
WaittttWaiting for my RSDC to be delivered, it is showing in app, but the show card details button wont work (even for the default DC). Any way to get access to it?
That's why I avoid doing multiple threadGuys, if we really want our RSDC benefits to continue then, we should reduce non essential discussion about it.
Else, it's faith gonna be like cc bill payment methods using DC. That days are not far.
Kindly share the post where you have shared the detailed process to open the accountIt does it confirmed 1000 times
Just scroll down this page, you will see similar threads for canaraKindly share the post where you have shared the detailed process to open the account
I am surprised at everyone talking about the welcome kit. I didn't get any.This is atleast visible for android users, I belive you logged in via Aadhar verification? For ios there is no option but debit card or activation code.. Canara send the debit card on time, I received in a week, provided you have 2k in account balance.
Also, I like the welcome kit, its useful for keeping ATMS and bank passbook, check book for all you RPDC!!
Thread 'Canara Bank Offline Account Opening for Select Debit Card( FYF) - Discussion' https://www.technofino.in/community...g-for-select-debit-card-fyf-discussion.27086/Kindly share the post where you have shared the detailed process to open the account
I opened account for family and self, specifically asked them for RPDC while opening, and deposited 2k immediately once they have the account number issued.I am surprised at everyone talking about the welcome kit. I didn't get any.
Online possible nehi hai?Thread 'Canara Bank Offline Account Opening for Select Debit Card( FYF) - Discussion' https://www.technofino.in/community...g-for-select-debit-card-fyf-discussion.27086/
Online kroge offline bulayengeOnline possible nehi hai?
Thanks 😋 🙏Online kroge offline bulayenge
So offline me 30 min ka kaam hai
I received one a pouch bag with cheque book, dc and few information pamphletsI am surprised at everyone talking about the welcome kit. I didn't get any.
Bro I opened online and haven’t visited branch. Received kit, dc and app is working fineOnline kroge offline bulayenge
So offline me 30 min ka kaam hai
Depends few gets called up so better' offline with psuBro I opened online and haven’t visited branch. Received kit, dc and app is working fine
How did you choose the debit card and which account variant did you open?Bro I opened online and haven’t visited branch. Received kit, dc and app is working fine
It's the same thingHow did you choose the debit card and which account variant did you open?
Works qtrly .This is the card I received:
Good to hear that. 😀Works qtrly .
Quarterly? Kindly explain 😶🌫️😖Works qtrly .