zomatoo
Bhen ki Shaadi ke waqt keh dena kaam karne ke 1 lakh lungamy sis says i'll open account...but i should promise to fund it with 1 lac rupees....1 lac rupees ke liye bhad mein gaya rsdc...
Rental agreement copy and utility bill original (must be the latest one).guys kal mom ka acc khulwane ja rha hu.. address dusra hai aadhaar card mein..
to kya document lu address proof ke liye?
2. photo, id proof (aadhaar), address proof ke alawa aur kuch chahiye kya?
Received the debit card and chequebook today. They did create a joint account, however issued only one debit card even though I had requested for two cards. Will visit the branch to apply for the add-on card. As per the tnc booklet, the add-on card will also have 0 issuance fee and 0 annual fee (subject to transaction criteria).The employees confirmed that the debit cards are chargeable and not LTF. As per the current TNC, they are free subject to the frequency of transactions, as I mentioned. Here is a detailed T&C that I had to sign and submit during account opening.View attachment 96405
Passbook won't have the 2nd holder's CIF. Explicitly ask them to write it on passbook.Received the debit card and chequebook today. They did create a joint account, however issued only one debit card even though I had requested for two cards. Will visit the branch to apply for the add-on card. As per the tnc booklet, the add-on card will also have 0 issuance fee and 0 annual fee (subject to transaction criteria).
Please note that you will need CIF no of both the applicants to log into the app for joint accounts. I am not able to log into the app using account no. Will have to visit the branch to get passbook which will have the CIF details.
Got it, thanks for the info. Additionally, is there any specific charge for a passbook? The bank official mentioned something like a passbook is chargeable when I went for account opening.Passbook won't have the 2nd holder's CIF. Explicitly ask them to write it on passbook.
nah its notGot it, thanks for the info. Additionally, is there any specific charge for a passbook? The bank official mentioned something like a passbook is chargeable when I went for account opening.
No charge but you need give otp for getting a passbookGot it, thanks for the info. Additionally, is there any specific charge for a passbook? The bank official mentioned something like a passbook is chargeable when I went for account opening.
Does it have to be from primary number? or OTP from any number is fine?No charge but you need give otp for getting a passbook
Have you received 2 RSDC for joint account holders? or anyone have received!Does it have to be from primary number? or OTP from any number is fine?
I received only 1 even though I had filled the form asking for 2 debit cards explicitly. The bank employee even confirmed that the 2nd card will be issued as add-on card. However, they have issued only 1. Will visit branch and apply for the add-on card separately.Have you received 2 RSDC for joint account holders? or anyone have received!
Post the update once you receive the 2nd card as separate card no.I received only 1 even though I had filled the form asking for 2 debit cards explicitly. The bank employee even confirmed that the 2nd card will be issued as add-on card. However, they have issued only 1. Will visit branch and apply for the add-on card separately.
Sure, let me talk to the branch people on Monday. Will update here accordinglyPost the update once you receive the 2nd card as separate card no.
Change your pin in any bank atmJust a while ago, my Cent Queen debit card was delivered. Then I activated the card through the Centeez app, set the PIN, and adjusted the limit as needed. Now, when I try to make a transaction with this card, I get an error:"Sorry, something went wrong." I tried on another website too, but it failed there as well.Do I need to activate it at an ATM? Please help.
How you set the PIN from centeez app, as my android app is crashing while I go to debit cards option. So I went to ATM to set the PIN and activated Cent Mobile afterwards.Just a while ago, my Cent Queen debit card was delivered. Then I activated the card through the Centeez app, set the PIN, and adjusted the limit as needed. Now, when I try to make a transaction with this card, I get an error:"Sorry, something went wrong." I tried on another website too, but it failed there as well.Do I need to activate it at an ATM? Please help.
Cent mobile works?? Centeez is the new app na?How you set the PIN from centeez app, as my android app is crashing while I go to debit cards option. So I went to ATM to set the PIN and activated Cent Mobile afterwards.
Yes Cent Mobile works, cent-eez is a new app, introduced to me by CBOI executive. Logged in through bank token in the cent-eez, But I tried daily to view my debit card and setup pin after I received the card today it was not working. Thinking today cud have been logged into Cent Mobile through bank token after account openingCent mobile works?? Centeez is the new app na?