Hi xross, thanks for your response.No, I was able to request upgrade after 2-3 days.
Hi Yugi, currently Regalia Gold and upgradation to Infinia.Which card is it that you are talking about?
You can apply for upgradation immediately, if you meet the criteria.Hi Yugi, currently Regalia Gold and upgradation to Infinia.
Depends on manual or auto, also if you got RG recently they will ignoreHello,
Do we have any waiting period between CC limit enhancement to CC Upgrade ?
Hi Yugi, well current CL on RG is 7.12 but I will have +9 lacs spends on my next 6th month bill cycle. The question is should I ask for CE, Upgrade to DCBM or directly Infinia. I dont meet the criteria for Salary.You can apply for upgradation immediately, if you meet the criteria.
Hi keerthirahul123, ohh ok. so what was your Regalia Limit before upgrade? could you please elaborate more how you did to upgrade.No waiting period. In fact my regalia credit enhancement and then upgrade to Infinia happened on the same day.
Hi aniketkr.sharma, Trying manual upgrade. have received RG sometime 2023 Oct.Depends on manual or auto, also if you got RG recently they will ignore
I was at 3.75 lacs and in 2022 end, I did over 10 lacs in 6 months, so emailed the CC team and they first upgraded the limit from 3.75 to I think 8 lacs and started the process for Infinia..Hi keerthirahul123, ohh ok. so what was your Regalia Limit before upgrade? could you please elaborate more how you did to upgrade.
You can get both of they agree, if not one or noneHi aniketkr.sharma, Trying manual upgrade. have received RG sometime 2023 Oct.