It's total spend.. with in 6 months.. you can pay before the bill dateIt's not good to spend 100 percent of your limit, it decreases your cibil
I think he is referrring to spend total of 500k in 6 months period!It's not good to spend 100 percent of your limit, it decreases your cibil
I didn't spend much.. less than 40000. What is your limit on the card. I think need 300000 for upgrade
How you got swiggy and Tata neu+ after diners millenia?My limit is 1.4L
I have Millennia Diners , Swiggy, Tata Neu+
Single limit pooled together.
You have to wait for the limit enhancement or file your salary slip and ITR in Chennai office. Limit should be 300000 for regalia gold upgradeMy limit is 1.4L
I have Millennia Diners , Swiggy, Tata Neu+
Single limit pooled together.
I am not a expert. But in my opinion you should upgrade your card. Regalia gold or dcp it's up to you.. I have upgraded to regalia gold LYF recently. Based on spend you can choose one of the card. Regalia gold is a good cars of you can spend wisely. Dcp is also good... Choice is yours. But you should upgrade.So I have been declined upgrade from diners millenia to regalia gold ltf
I have online upgrade offer from diners millenia to dcp ltf. Should I do?
How you got swiggy and Tata neu+ after diners millenia?
I have diners millenia ltf and then I apply any other online it denies me
You have to wait for the limit enhancement or file your salary slip and ITR in Chennai office. Limit should be 300000 for regalia gold upgrade
I also lost an opportunity to upgrade from millenia to dcp. Last month it showed ltf dcp upgrade
Today when I checked online it says 1000 rs.
I don't know what they did when I asked them about regalia gold, they even killed my dcp ltf as well
You have good limit to get RG FyfI also lost an opportunity to upgrade from millenia to dcp. Last month it showed ltf dcp upgrade
Today when I checked online it says 1000 rs.
I don't know what they did when I asked them about regalia gold, they even killed my dcp ltf as well
RM didn't mentioned you about CL?Just received a call from RM I am eligible for only Regalia Gold LTF, also stating spends criteria in last 6 months for DCB is 7Lac and Infinia is 9Lakh.
Chose for RG LTF for now.
But they not giving somehow, also just because of posting here on community and seeking of answers i also now lost DCP ltfYou have good limit to get RG Fyf
Even with salary credit, they will not offer if you doesn't have sufficient CL.He mentioned about salary credit to the account should be 2.5 Lac for DCB and 5Lac for Infinia
Just do the spends of 3 lacs in last six monthsBut they not giving somehow, also just because of posting here on community and seeking of answers i also now lost DCP ltf
I'm feeling sad
They need inhand salary of 1.5 not pre-tax and deductionsI have 4.5 limit on millennia, 1.5 lakh salary and 852 civil score. If they can't offer me any upgrade, what to say more