Which Cards to Close & How to Upgrade HDFC Millennia(No preapproved offer from 2 years)

rakeshgupta

Hi Experts,
Current Cards:
LTF – HDFC Millennia, ICICI Coral RuPay, IDFC First , Flipkart Axis Neo RuPay
Paid – SBI Cashback, Simply Save, SBI BPCL, Flipkart Axis
Profile: Salary A/C with HDFC (7+ yrs) with net ₹1.75L monthly credit
Need suggestion for:
  1. Which cards to close (want to clean up)?
  2. How to upgrade HDFC Millennia to Regalia/Diners, No preapproved offer from 2 years?
  3. Which card to get if I have SBI CC?
  4. Can I merge my SBI SimplySave credit limit with Cashback, Both card registered with different mobile, rest all details same.
SBI Cashback is best for me now. Millennia feels weak. Suggestions?

Hi Experts,
Current Cards:
Need suggestion for:
  2. How to upgrade HDFC Millennia to Regalia/Diners, No preapproved offer from 2 years?
  4. Can I merge my SBI SimplySave credit limit with Cashback, Both card registered with different mobile, rest all details same.
Millenia pe limit kya hai bhai apke ?

Hi Experts,
Current Cards:
Need suggestion for:
1. Close flipkart axis, simply save, neo rupay
2. You can get upgrade to RG on salary basis, but if you want diners black then try meeting spend criteria of 5 lakhs, maybe increased now.
3. Yes, first change mobile number to have same mobile number then request for closure and then when retention team calls you ask for merging limit.

1. Close flipkart axis, simply save, neo rupay
2. You can get upgrade to RG on salary basis, but if you want diners black then try meeting spend criteria of 5 lakhs, maybe increased now.
3. Yes, first change mobile number to have same mobile number then request for closure and then when retention team calls you ask for merging limit.
Does SBI do shared limits like HDFC?