Received update from CCAnyone faced this issue while vkyc? View attachment 103067
This card is excluded from 🪓 instant discount in flipkart 🐐 sale but there's no mention of it in their t&c.just hope it works during the upcoming sale for Axis discounts
I closed my neo to get this shīt, now neither this card is working for instant discount nor the fk one.This card is excluded from 🪓 instant discount in flipkart 🐐 sale but there's no mention of it in their t&c.
u have 1 slot vacant. take 1 more cardI closed my neo to get this shīt, now neither this card is working for instant discount nor the fk one.
Was you card approved finally?Can we apply for this card if we already have three cards from Axis?
Privilege is core cardWas you card approved finally?
I have the same situation, I have Axis FK, Axis Airtel, and Axis Privilege.
I am getting this offer on Supermoney
View attachment 103302
Should I just go ahead and apply with these 3 cards, or should I close Privilege and then apply.
There is no incentive in closing privilege as it is LTF.
Also, if I do need to close Privilege, how long should I wait before applying for Supermoney Pro
U have to close 1 card. Apply after u start getting preaproved offers in app. Usually it started showing after 2-3 daysWas you card approved finally?
I have the same situation, I have Axis FK, Axis Airtel, and Axis Privilege.
I am getting this offer on Supermoney
View attachment 103302
Should I just go ahead and apply with these 3 cards, or should I close Privilege and then apply.
There is no incentive in closing privilege as it is LTF.
Also, if I do need to close Privilege, how long should I wait before applying for Supermoney Pro
I don't think it matters.In super.money my credit score (experian) has not refreshed from 12 May. At that time I had 3 Axis cards now I have only 2. Maybe because of credit score not updated in super.money app I am not getting option to apply for pro card.
Is there a way to refresh credit score just like in gpay.
Can other folks check as well?
@HumorSimpson @SSV
supermoney has score refresh interval of 90 days.In super.money my credit score (experian) has not refreshed from 12 May. At that time I had 3 Axis cards now I have only 2. Maybe because of credit score not updated in super.money app I am not getting option to apply for pro card.
@HumorSimpson @SSV
In super.money my credit score (experian) has not refreshed from 12 May. At that time I had 3 Axis cards now I have only 2. Maybe because of credit score not updated in super.money app I am not getting option to apply for pro card.
@HumorSimpson @SSV
I have yes bank reserv so that's why not able to get kiwi else would have taken it.![]()
I have 15L CL on axis ace and still they didn't.
BTW, if your spends are of 1L per annum via cc upi, kiwi rewards 3% CB . So no need of this axis super pro. Check my detailed analysis of kiwi here
https://www.technofino.in/community...-for-kiwi-or-kredit-pe-ace.41707/post-1059557
Reserve valo ko kiwi ka FOMO kyu bhai😭😭I have yes bank reserv so that's why not able to get kiwi else would have taken it.
kiwi ka fomo nahi super.pro ka haiReserve valo ko kiwi ka FOMO kyu bhai😭😭
super money nhi mil rha.. hdfc neu infinity pe hun abhi to..Reserve valo ko kiwi ka FOMO kyu bhai😭😭