Same here, I also hold 3 axis cards and salary account with them.Tried to apply today… but I got the option to apply for the FD based card
I aborted the plan immediately
May be because I already have 3 axis credit cards… however, my salary account is also with them!!!
I don’t think that’s worth applying for… so I have skipped itSame here, I also hold 3 axis cards and salary account with them.
Only getting FD based super.card from Utkarsh bank
I had fd card , now getting option for pro cardAyega option wait .
Awesome mate.
Airtel & FlipPrior to this which variant of axis card you have ?
Axis me add on lena bhi 1 task hai. Itna easily nhi deta axis add onCan we get addon for this card and the addon user can use the same and get 3% on super money app
IS this normal in axis?Axis me add on lena bhi 1 task hai. Itna easily nhi deta axis add on
Yes u cn take bt limit 500 hi rahegi kya hi fayda
Try n tellIS this normal in axis?
Oh is it , so its minimum right like not in multiples of 100Getting 3% cb on most merchants. Min transaction amount for cb is 100
It's showing 3% cb for transactions over 100. Cashback amount is not shown. After statement generation cashback will be credited, only then we will know.Oh is it , so its minimum right like not in multiples of 100
I got the approval message today with 1.88L CL.Last week, when I checked, I was only showing as eligible for the FD-based one (even though I hold Axis FK and MyZone, as well as many other credit cards from different banks).
So I installed the app on my wife's phone (she had Axis MyZone for 2 years, but we closed it in Jan or Feb this year. She does have SBI and BoB credit cards).
She was a first-time user of the app, and without making any transaction she was shown as eligible for SuperCard Pro. We went with the application process and also completed the Video KYC with an Axis representative on the same day. Axis sent a confirmation message that the application is in process.
After reading through the comments, now I have a doubt whether it will be approved or not. But I'm gonna wait and reply if it does.
Offer is live guys, loot loOffer starts from June 1 , 2025 to June 30, 2025. Make 1st transaction during offer period at Flipkart and you will get 100% cb up to 500.