Share your PSU Bank story- The Good, The Bad and the Drama!!!

Anshit

I have never been a fan of PSU banks as all my experience with them have been frustrating, Anger inducing and making me wonder at level of stupidity at which they operate but that's my story, but what's your experience with PSU banks? Share all the Great Experiences, Bad incidents and all the Drama...
I never wanted to open a high AMB , full of charges private bank account.
If they fail to serve you properly you will feel like " bc itna paisa diya fir bhi drama hai inka " .
That's I always preferred psu , although their services are not that good compared to private ones but if you summarise the scenario of overall banking sector their services are OK OK .

And if they fail to serve you properly you will not feel that much bad .

If they fail to serve you properly you will feel like " bc itna paisa diya fir bhi drama hai inka " .
That's I always preferred psu , although their services are not that good compared to private ones but if you summarise the scenario of overall banking sector their services are OK OK .

I will not agree only to the last part, You should feel bad if you don't get the service you deserve, this attitude promotes this 'PSU' behaviour

I have idfc account zero balance, each and everything is free in that account, can any psu match that?

Agar account freeze hua to thread mat dalna .
I opened in the branch, they freeze online vkyc ones or with too many upis

Have kotak 811 , branch opened, trx every month between 5-6 lacs, no problem at all.
My friends online vkyc acc, frozen after transferring 10,000 via upi to buy tiles.

My experience is ,Always open offline