Thanks so hopefully we can pay other bills using points.Bill payment option is now back except credit card
2-3mnths mein aahi jaate hai bhai.. sbi ke saste reward points..kahee.. itni mehnat karte hooGot a call from the SBI rewardz support team yesterday. In reponse to my complain for not crediting bonus for June & July, they again said it is "technical glitch" and all points will be credited next month. -_-
use rupay dc on any platform for cc payment like phonepe, paytm, mobikwik etc take into consideration 75k daily limit split payment accordingly to pay off 1.5L bill. Also till 1L you will get 0.5% return (base+ milestone) after 1L 0.25% (only base rewards)hi, i have a hdfc cc bill coming due on 8th sep for 1.5L, i have sbi vdc visa and sbi phyical dc for rupay. Which one should i use and on which platform to get maximum rewards? i have used unipay in past using vdc, but i heard that unipay does not support visa anymore, so can i use the rupay physical dc on unipayto get 0.5% reward points?
How much time it takes for rewards update in yono app after Bill paymentuse rupay dc on any platform for cc payment like phonepe, paytm, mobikwik etc take into consideration 75k daily limit split payment accordingly to pay off 1.5L bill. Also till 1L you will get 0.5% return (base+ milestone) after 1L 0.25% (only base rewards)
2 to 3 working days. May take more time sometimes.How much time it takes for rewards update in yono app after Bill payment
got for 2lakh spend in julyIs there any limit for birthday month reward points?
u can pay electricity/dth etc or buy gift cards or buy from their shopping catlogCan we use these reward points to ay cc bil like earler? If not then how else to use the rp
Just did 75k txn using sbi physical rupay dc on paytmuse rupay dc on any platform for cc payment like phonepe, paytm, mobikwik etc take into consideration 75k daily limit split payment accordingly to pay off 1.5L bill. Also till 1L you will get 0.5% return (base+ milestone) after 1L 0.25% (only base rewards)
Can pay all utility bills using rewards. Bill payment option is back.What are people using the SBI rewardz points for these days? As it cannot be used for paying bills, what else do you use them for?
Buying AGV needs huge balance. What else?
One can pay bills other then credit card bill.What are people using the SBI rewardz points for these days? As it cannot be used for paying bills, what else do you use them for?
maine toh sbi debit ko use krna hi band kardiya... paying via netbanking peace of mind.. 🕊️What are people using the SBI rewardz points for these days? As it cannot be used for paying bills, what else do you use them for?
One can pay bills other then credit card bill.
Can pay all utility bills using rewards. Bill payment option is back.