CyberPsych
How did you apply? Branch or online?today applied pragati
Any specific account required?
How did you apply? Branch or online?today applied pragati
branch mode only possible.How did you apply? Branch or online?
Just go through the thread starting 1-2 pages, everything is mentioned.How did you apply? Branch or online?
Couldn't understand what they were talking. Page translate didn't work for multiple posts. That's whyJust go through the thread starting 1-2 pages, everything is mentioned.
Just apply normal dc appln in sbi. Mention RPP code in top and tell it to sbi staff. It will get done in mins.Couldn't understand what they were talking. Page translate didn't work for multiple posts. That's why
Thanks!! My Amazon Prime ends on Sept 26, 2025. Do you know if there is any time limit for the Amazon Prime membership code to be redeemed that comes with this DC?Just apply normal dc appln in sbi. Mention RPP code in top and tell it to sbi staff. It will get done in mins.
You should redeem that before 31st December 2025.Thanks!! My Amazon Prime ends on Sept 26, 2025. Do you know if there is any time limit for the Amazon Prime membership code to be redeemed that comes with this DC?
Any nearest branchI have a account with sbi and Branch in Andhra Pradesh but now I am living in hyderabad I have a IOCL sbi debit card can I block this to apply for Pragati debit card. And let me know i have to visit home Branch or any nearest Branch to apply for Pragati debit card ?
You will need to try this yourself, as some branches may allow it, while others may not.I have a account with sbi and Branch in Andhra Pradesh but now I am living in hyderabad I have a IOCL sbi debit card can I block this to apply for Pragati debit card. And let me know i have to visit home Branch or any nearest Branch to apply for Pragati debit card ?
Okay thank youYou will need to try this yourself, as some branches may allow it, while others may not.
Before blocking your IOCL DC, go to the branch and submit an application with code written at the top.
Be aware that they may refuse to process it, giving stupid reasons such as not being applicable to your account, etc etc.
Do not block your IOCL DC in advance, or you may end up with no DC.
Also, do not show them the pragati dc from the official website, as it clearly states the scheme is applicable only to women.
You will embarrass yourself.
By looking at tnc it seems so, only new issued user can confirm.
Without that this card will loose its limelight ... 🙂
What about APrime?
If anyone not redeemed yet, could you please re-check.and confirm.
As for prime, It's there bhai, I have not redeemed it.
//Edit: Just checked again, still there 🥳
I redeemed APrime Today. It's there as of now. Can't guarantee for future.Not deducted yet even after card issuance. But I think it will get deducted eventually.
Same goes for WDC, website par different hai and rupay plat website par different.I redeemed APrime Today. It's there as of now. Can't guarantee for future.
In my case
1. Price supposed to be deducted not deducted yet.
2. My old card re-appeared in yono (it's still active). Currently I have two physical and one virtual.
@6ix9ine @pinki @ritwik2000
Getting new idea based on this... Multiple??
Mere pass at some point of time 3 physical DC hua karta tha. So thinking on that route.Same goes for WDC, website par different hai and rupay plat website par different.
1. That's not true. It's up to the branch employee to decide whether to deduct it from your account or not.
2. You should close the DC to avoid being charged AMC, and idea ka kya hi karenge bhai, SBI works on CIF not individual DCs.
So, in the end farq nhi padta. Chahe 1 ho ya 4.
Waise 2 physical and 1 virtual chal jata hai. Uske baad nhi chalta.
If prime is not available, it's a bummer for me
See here - https://in.bookmyshow.com/offers/rupay-sbi-debit-card-offer/SBIDC0823Pragati is not showing BMS offer at rupay redemption portal, WDC is showing that.
is ur ecom transaction on ?I am not able to do any online transactions on any apps. Below is the screen shot of error flip kart showing. I am performing the transaction through nari Shakti debit card. Please help.
View attachment 100482