Applied rsdc immediately after opening account?Hello,
I just created an account in canara bank, the welcome kit arrived, but there is no debit card inside.
Any help from anyone?
Applied rsdc immediately after opening account?Hello,
I just created an account in canara bank, the welcome kit arrived, but there is no debit card inside.
Any help from anyone?
Have you applied RSDC while filling account opening form ? how'd u open Online/Offline !!Hello,
Any help from anyone?
Yes I have chosen rsdc while opening, I can also see the debit card in mobile banking. (Not able to view full details)Have you applied RSDC while filling account opening form ? how'd u open Online/Offline !!
Yes, setup the app and instantly applied for RSDC.Applied rsdc immediately after opening account?
Yeah then rsdc comes separately.Yes, setup the app and instantly applied for RSDC.
Thanks a lot, acha hai I applied then 😀Yeah then rsdc comes separately.
If no dc applied, then platinum dc comes inside the kir
My RSDC came alongwith kitYes I have chosen rsdc while opening, I can also see the debit card in mobile banking. (Not able to view full details)
Online I created fresh account.
I applied while Ac opening, received RSDC with welcome kitYeah then rsdc comes separately.
If no dc applied, then platinum dc comes inside the kir
May be u r chosen one for themMy RSDC came alongwith kit
I applied while Ac opening, received RSDC with welcome kit
many got the RSDC with kit at that time, may be there is some change in policyMay be u r chosen one for them
No actually I asked because, my friend also applied with me and he got rsdc in the welcome kit 🤣 and I didn’t.many got the RSDC with kit at that time, may be there is some change in policy
Have you received any other tracking id ?No actually I asked because, my friend also applied with me and he got rsdc in the welcome kit 🤣 and I didn’t.
So I got worried, I think Amit got along with welcome kit and Ram as seperate. So, I should wait for some time.
Aayega bhai within 1 week. @pikashinchuHave you received any other tracking id ?
There is one, but kuch dikha nhi usparHave you received any other tracking id ?
OK thanks!Aayega bhai within 1 week. @pikashinchu
I just now filled the form online. While applying, I choose SB-General and Rupay Select International. But agents are not available, so tomorrow I'll complete my vKYC.Yes I have chosen rsdc while opening, I can also see the debit card in mobile banking. (Not able to view full details)
Online I created fresh account.
I applied for Rupay Select International while filing online form itself. vKYC pending, I'll complete tomorrow.Applied rsdc immediately after opening account?
R u sure u r talking about canara?I applied for Rupay Select International while filing online form itself. vKYC pending, I'll complete tomorrow.
Should I apply again in the app after this process gets over?
Yes there isR u sure u r talking about canara?
There is no option to select card variant while filling online application
No, the card will be delivered. No need to apply againI applied for Rupay Select International while filing online form itself. vKYC pending, I'll complete tomorrow.
Should I apply again in the app after this process gets over?
Sure. May be they have introduced recently? Check my SS.R u sure u r talking about canara?
There is no option to select card variant while filling online application