RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio

indian bank was like took ITR for account opening gave that
after account opening 460 was debited for insurance i was like who gave you permission they told with out insurance they cant open account i said i will complain they said do what ever you want atlast it will come to branch manager and we know how to handel that you will not get refund
then i told apply DC they were unable to do from last 3 days
atlast applied through app that also was after 2-3 times it got done
I politely denied for insurance. They were saying compulsory hai, maine kaha account nhi khulwara firr mai 😉
Always check the forms you are filling.

I asked to apply add on in pnb, he was like not allowed,
I showed guideline on their own website stating 2 add ons allowed,
Still he's arguing not allowed we have our own circular.
After some calls, he understood add on can be applied. Again he was like why u need another card? Whats ur purpose? R u trying to loot insurance of 10L+10L+10L?
I was like wtf, only one card is eligible for insurance from any bank ,i just need multiple cards for rupay select vouchers.

So basically he's thinking me as scammer/fraudster because I'm asking services out of his knowledge.
So every psu i visit either arguments will go on or complaints will do work. My timing has been worst to say the least.

Union,cboi, ka tho alag level story hai. Now dealing with canara and pnb sadly
@La pasión @2025 @kuchbhi @pinki @fradela
Samose nhi khilaye na apne

@dvader bhai samjhao