iamsamratdutta
my friend has 14 RSDC{ he had initially 2 card but last 2weeks he hot mad }Reached a total of 20 RSDCs (Not only mine, some on family name)
Milestone jaisa lagra hai lol
i have 6 RSDC
another friend 3
my friend has 14 RSDC{ he had initially 2 card but last 2weeks he hot mad }Reached a total of 20 RSDCs (Not only mine, some on family name)
Milestone jaisa lagra hai lol
You can use any card in any account. It is not specific for same cardI have multiple Rupay select cards, I created different accounts for them. Now I don’t know for which account I used which card. Any way to get this information?
How to activate or use central bank rsdc. I have set pin but my transactions are getting declined.2 transaction per months Is needed then it will be ltf. Transaction can be of rs 1 and can do wallet reload. So yeah almost ltf
set your limits in Card Control section.Anyone can tell me how to activate central bank rupay card. I have set the pin but transactions are still getting declined.
I Already set the pos & Ecom limit still declinedset your limits in Card Control section.
Wait 24hours after pin generationI Already set the pos & Ecom limit still declined
mereko count kiya ya nhi ?Too quick. Only 4 people I know have achieved it. But nobody said it in public.
I am yet to. Congratulations.
Bhai tweet karke kisine post quote kardiya toh NPCI-rupay waley band baza denge. Savdhan rahe Satark rahe.
Jyada se jyada aur six-seven months hai enjoy karne k liye. Fer closure ki line lagegi.
Ok thanks 👍Wait 24hours after pin generation
If you want to activate instantly, go to nearest atm and reset pin.I Already set the pos & Ecom limit still declined
Depends if you can take help of any female member from ur family, else route is differentAny tips and tricks for someone with 0 RSDC? How/where to get started and which banks offers the best benefits?
Is it better to open a new bank account for RSDC or upgrade an existing account? which is the easiest way with least possible amount being blocked?
Yes that is possible. Pls tell more.Depends if you can take help of any female member from ur family, else route is different
Yes I have changed the pin and still declineIf you want to activate instantly, go to nearest atm and reset pin.
Start with CBOI Cent Queen & BoB Mahila Shakti with yourself as joint holder.Yes that is possible. Pls tell more.
Have you reset the limits of ecom! Then it should not be! What’s the error saying though?Yes I have changed the pin and still decline
BOBAny tips and tricks for someone with 0 RSDC? How/where to get started and which banks offers the best benefits?
Is it better to open a new bank account for RSDC or upgrade an existing account? which is the easiest way with least possible amount being blocked?
does bob gives RSDC i think bob super savingStart with CBOI Cent Queen & BoB Mahila Shakti with yourself as joint holder.
Y e sdoes bob gives RSDC
Jana still offering to low mab variants?BOB
Jana
CBIO Cent Queen
Union Bank
Canara Bank