Rs 12 Crore fraud : RBL Bank files against its credit card department’s national head, 10 others

Vijay was a good guy
King in brew industry kingfisher
But jab airlines m aaya tabhi se downfall chalu hogya
So, he was fine when he was high.
But destroyed when he wanted to fly.
Screaming Homer Simpson GIF

The thing is, I need savings account for max 2L/month inbound/outbound txns (I will be paying my credit card bills and some UPI merchant txns using these funds).. Baki paisa to Indus*und ke FD's me pada hai.. I opened AU Bank account for this sole purpose on 30th March.. But from 1st April, its interest rate has been reduced to 3%.. wasted efforts for AU Bank
0 - 1 lakhs - 3%
1Lakhs - 5 Lakhs - 4%
5l above - 7%
IDFC first bank follow Compound interest.. not sure of interest on saving in Induslnd and 3.5% on less than 2 lakhs is good actually.

0 - 1 lakhs - 3%
1Lakhs - 5 Lakhs - 4%
5l above - 7%
IDFC first bank follow Compound interest.. not sure of interest on saving in Induslnd and 3.5% on less than 2 lakhs is good actually.
IDFC is the Kramer of banks. Always levels in FDs, CC, DCs too.
Cosmo Kramer Omg GIF