ritwik2000
They are askingDo they ask for recording? Or users are themseves sharing.. Shouldn`t we ask bank about it?
add 50k and get the elite executive account with 1Lakh MAB, ask bank to confirm the code for this account as SAI... This account gets 3 rupay select cards, one at a time... first need to deactivate existing card though...Thanks for this thread, realized that I can get a RSDC for my mom,
My mom has an account with PNB and a Rupay Platinum DC, she is maintaining 50k MAB.
Which would be a good RSDC to apply for?
In Rupay website, https://www.rupay.co.in/select-booking -- only Optima, Excel and Imperia select cards are listed, and all of them are for salary accounts?
Thank you. Will do this.add 50k and get the elite executive account with 1Lakh MAB, ask bank to confirm the code for this account as SAI... This account gets 3 rupay select cards, one at a time... first need to deactivate existing card though...
It works from bank only, from app or net banking you get Rupay classic card not selected. You need to be patient and have documents about the the variant from on website, simply google PNB new account variant or PNB elite executive account, top links have some pdfs that explains the account features. You have to fill form in person or signed by account holder - account number, mobile number and card selection needs to be mentioned at top.Thank you. Will do this.
Also didn't go through the thread fully, but is there any catch while applying for add-on card?
It's 1+3 right? Through branch, app, or WhatsApp? I saw some message but didn't go though in detail.
If it is through branch, do branch people know this process or agree to it?
(My branch staff is an egoistic lady, I need to be prepared before approaching her, so only checking 😔)
U can get 2 add on and my experience with pnb has been the smoothestThank you. Will do this.
Also didn't go through the thread fully, but is there any catch while applying for add-on card?
It's 1+3 right? Through branch, app, or WhatsApp? I saw some message but didn't go though in detail.
If it is through branch, do branch people know this process or agree to it?
(My branch staff is an egoistic lady, I need to be prepared before approaching her, so only checking 😔)
If you are unable to find Kalyan Jewellers and SPA as per the half yearly benefit in your login, try creating a new account with a different email id. This should allow you to see both and redeem vouchers successfully. Cheers!!I was expecting kalyan vouchers in Imperial rsdc this quater again starting July. But no kalyan vouchers came.
So were u successfully able to redeem the vouchers 2 times? For the first half and the second halfIf you are unable to find Kalyan Jewellers and SPA as per the half yearly benefit in your login, try creating a new account with a different email id. This should allow you to see both and redeem vouchers successfully. Cheers!!
Yes.... I have successfully redeemed one voucher last month and one today using new login idSo were u successfully able to redeem the vouchers 2 times? For the first half and the second half
If you are unable to find Kalyan Jewellers and SPA as per the half yearly benefit in your login, try creating a new account with a different email id. This should allow you to see both and redeem vouchers successfully. Cheers!!
1. in banks , 1 request will process a day1. What is 1 request a day?
My account is not 6 months old.
I gave hand written letter yesterday, still scheme not changed.
2. s it usual or branch delaying the request?
Maine problem ka solution diya hai.... Isko manage kaise karna hai is upto you!Agar kisi pe 9 PNB Imperial ho to vo kaha se laaye itni saari ID 😂😂🥲
Only solution is a proper implementation by rupay team as stated prior🥲Agar kisi pe 9 PNB Imperial ho to vo kaha se laaye itni saari ID 😂😂🥲
R u saying in general or pnb has this rule?1. in banks , 1 request will process a day
request may be anything like
2. Definitely branch has delayed [ PSU Banks behaviour] or may be they don't know new scheme code .
- Change in Account scheme code
- Change in Address / mobile number
- Transfer of account from 1 branch to other, etc.
- Wait for a day, still not updated ,then go to branch & stay in branch until they upgrade your account.
I wrote scheme code in the letter, so thats not a problem.2. Definitely branch has delayed [ PSU Banks behaviour] or may be they don't know new scheme code .
- Wait for a day, still not updated ,then go to branch & stay in branch until they upgrade your account.
There is no such rule. All the request can be processed on the same day. One staff raise the request in the system and his/her senior will approve after validating. I have got my account upgraded and the imperial select debit card was applied within 15 mins.1. in banks , 1 request will process a day
request may be anything like
2. Definitely branch has delayed [ PSU Banks behaviour] or may be they don't know new scheme code .
- Change in Account scheme code
- Change in Address / mobile number
- Transfer of account from 1 branch to other, etc.