30 th night?Reset ho jata hai bhai
Mera v 6 card transit par hai. Pata nehi kav ayega.I am expecting PNB Rupay Imperial card by Tomorrow or Monday considering how postal services are working. If I activate the card by 1st July would I be able to get first half / current qyarter benefits or it will be reset by 30th midnight strictly?
By what date usually the benefits are renewed each quarter?
Yes reset ho jayega.30 th night?
Pls share the email idJust email to rupay cc, they will ask some details and post sharing they send new vouchers , happened with with me for Abuja vouchers
Reply to same email you receive as coupon redemption confirmation emailPls share the email id
we can set via app . If it doesn’t work, try ivr. I never visited the branch for pin for all my 3 cardsFor add ons, atm visit is must or we can set pin and ecom via net banking alone? Anyone has experience?
Lat time I set via app and exom did not work for me till I used net banking... Lets see, expecting card delivery by tomorrow morning - all I have is tomrorrow to setup and use first half year vouchers.we can set via app . If it doesn’t work, try ivr. I never visited the branch for pin for all my 3 cards
Think it will vary store to store. Saying so as I am in same boat as you and hardly received any constructive feedback from users as nobody has redeemed yet. All including me are collecting to maximise the benefit, next week we get renewed ones as well. Also, 4 stores in my city but none has any phone numbers, they only have customer care number. I called and asked about coupon policy, he mentioned only ID of receiver needs to be with you while redeeming, I asked what if I have multiple family vouchers, he mentioned need there proofs as well, they need not to be in store. He didn’t mention any restrictions at about purchase, per him all terms will be applicable per the offer page.if anyone is going to claim the kalyan voucher received from rupay card, can you kindly confirm from the store about the validity of the voucher.
Many other vouchers provided from rupay have 1 year validity so it will be of great help if we get confirmation from the store.
Will do the same if I get any confirmation from official source.
ok, share the voucher with me then.feeling exhausted now …
You are funnyok, share the voucher with me then.
Go for elite executive or imperial account with 50k or 1 lakh mab, Vaibhav and solitaire accounts does have good benefits . Check details on PNB website for comparisonhas anybody applied for "PNB RUPAY PLATINUM VAIBHAV" ? what are the requirement for this debit card and any specific code for this debit card?
@Anindya98 @Abhishek012 !!!??
bhai aur rupay select nahi leesakta.. already 5 mobile number mapped hai.. rupay platinum chaiyeeGo for elite executive or imperial account with 50k or 1 lakh mab, Vaibhav and solitaire accounts does have good benefits . Check details on PNB website for comparison
YOU can check online. Purane thread me dekho link hogaif anyone is going to claim the kalyan voucher received from rupay card, can you kindly confirm from the store about the validity of the voucher.
Many other vouchers provided from rupay have 1 year validity so it will be of great help if we get confirmation from the store.
Will do the same if I get any confirmation from official source.
spa vouchers also are per calendar Half Year, but they too didnt get restored. Lets wait and seeI was expecting kalyan vouchers in Imperial rsdc this quater again starting July. But no kalyan vouchers came.
Same for me, I was planning a purchase today. This thing fucked up 🙁I was expecting kalyan vouchers in Imperial rsdc this quater again starting July. But no kalyan vouchers came.