PNB launched New Range of Debit Cards

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 18439
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 902
  • Views Views 22K
  • Tags Tags
    cards new pnb
The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Anyone facing issues where transactions in RuPay site are failing ?. It works on other 2 cards and failing on a particular card that used to work before

I switch between chrome and safari, both incognito modes... after 2 transactions it fails for me for PNB... then I switch to mobile and use mobile data... if still fails - I take a break and come back. Night time success rate is better...
Yes i also follow this, First i redeem 2 3 vouchers, then it shows error, then i take break for 1 hour like that, then i redeem another 2 3 vouchers and it goes on

Is it failing after entering otp ?. I got that same issue as well and usually gets fixed by incognito or if i wait till cost turns to 1 rs. But this card fails after otp which i find it weird . Anyone faced this ?

I am expecting PNB Rupay Imperial card by Tomorrow or Monday considering how postal services are working. If I activate the card by 1st July would I be able to get first half / current qyarter benefits or it will be reset by 30th midnight strictly?

By what date usually the benefits are renewed each quarter?

I am expecting PNB Rupay Imperial card by Tomorrow or Monday considering how postal services are working. If I activate the card by 1st July would I be able to get first half / current qyarter benefits or it will be reset by 30th midnight strictly?

By what date usually the benefits are renewed each quarter?
Reset ho jata hai bhai

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.