Plan for 2025 BBD / GIF Sale

usika video dekha h washing machine lene k lie . 🥲
Most of his videos will start with the footnote saying that every product listed is tested by him or his team personally and later into the video he will just say that “currently this product is not available in our studio to show you”. You get the point!

I think it is better to get advices from people like most of us here who are real end-users and not promoters..
This way we get some sort of real life experiences.. not likely a biased view…

I think it is better to get advices from people like most of us here who are real end-users and not promoters..
This way we get some sort of real life experiences.. not likely a biased view…
Well said and most important point to consider is change of service availability & reliability of a brand from region to region.

You can never go wrong with either LG/Bosch. LG is heavily invested in R&D and they have bug chunk of Indian market share. Personally using both LG & Bosch (Front Load). No issues with either of them.
whirlpool bhi badiya kaam kar rahi, hum flatmates ka to kaam ho jaa raha hai

You can never go wrong with either LG/Bosch. LG is heavily invested in R&D and they have bug chunk of Indian market share. Personally using both LG & Bosch (Front Load). No issues with either of them.
Seems like LG is the only brand whose products are lasting for a while especially in the Washing machine and Refrigerator categories...My personal experience has been very good

check out VM ONE youtube channel
I will advise you to not check out his channel. If you have ever read a page on RTings or similar legit sites, you will realise how full of shit his testing is. God knows about his other products. Atomberg founder claimed that he allegedly demanded money for a +ve review and when not paid put a -ve review. Most of his audience are people who dont seem to know how an actual review should be done.

His "acting" about honesty is quite good. easy to fall for.

have you tried Samsung W Machines ?
Using samsung 6.2 kg top load fully automatic washing machine. Bought in 2019 from Amazon.

Display stopped working properly within one week. Called samsung service centre. They changed the whole display without any cost on the next day.

2 years back changed the pulsarator which costed arround ₹500. This time on the same day of registering complain to customer care.

Never ever faced any other issue with the washing machine. It works with low pressure water also but in this case it will take 15 minutes extra than the time shown on the display. Happy with the product.

Fridge bhi batado double door sasta aur accha sa lena hai sale mai
go for LG again..

look at here..