pinki
Max budget 80kUsing it from more than 1.5 years, I wouldn't recommend it due to below average battery and oleophobic layer gone in 2-3 months. Try S25 ultra instead.
Will skip if u say
Max budget 80kUsing it from more than 1.5 years, I wouldn't recommend it due to below average battery and oleophobic layer gone in 2-3 months. Try S25 ultra instead.
What they might be meaning Black is Beautiful..Black Friday, Cyber Monday. 🤣 although that’s in reference to sale, flipkart pointing to BLACK customers. 😆
Inspirational and motivational as always ☝️ 👍What they might be meaning Black is Beautiful..
So the sale is first available for the Beautiful people....
Dont take everything serious in life.
In my observation, there is some sort of discrimination among the people in all the societies... It is very very hard to find the perfect place in the world.it is almost non existent ...
Which TCL 55 inch mini led is good?If your budget is tight, you can go for TCL or Hisense mini LED TVs. I personally bought the Hisense 55-inch U7N last year. Bought a 3-year extended warranty from Reliance ResQ, so now it has 5-year warranty.
Then bought and tried multiple Budget Dolby Atmos 5.1 or 5.1.2 soundbars- Motorola, Zebronics, and Boat. and finally settled with boAt 5.1.2 Aavante 5500DA soundbar.
Check out vineet Malhotra channel on youtube. He seems to be a genuine guy offering great in depth reviews.Which TCL 55 inch mini led is good?
Bhai yhi pe kuch log use paid promoter bata rhe the.Check out vineet Malhotra channel on youtube. He seems to be a genuine guy offering great in depth reviews.
Is the price will be some specific card discount or actual discount?Both the tablets I'm considering will be available on Amazon GIF sale
The Samsung Tab S9 will be listed at ₹3_,999
The iPad Air M3 will be listed at ₹4_,999
The final prices not revealed yet. Any guesses?
My budget is around ₹50,000. Which one do you think offers better value for money? View attachment 109006
Specific cards and they must be core cards 🎴Is the price will be some specific card discount or actual discount?
Genuine advice, stay away from that YouTube channelCheck out vineet Malhotra channel on youtube. He seems to be a genuine guy offering great in depth reviews.
If planning for S25Ultra better buy it from samsung corporate store, they are running a special flat 25% discount code on it. And you get free 1 year ADLD on it. Pair the purchase with sbi cashback for extra 5%.Using it from more than 1.5 years, I wouldn't recommend it due to below average battery and oleophobic layer gone in 2-3 months. Try S25 ultra instead.
Check out vineet Malhotra channel on youtube. He seems to be a genuine guy offering great in depth reviews.
Don't trust that guy. Bikaa hua insaan hai.Bhai yhi pe kuch log use paid promoter bata rhe the.
I think the price could be 47999/48999 for Ipad air M3Is the price will be some specific card discount or actual discount?