SBI Card PhonePe SBI Card – CVP new SBI CC launching

Hello everyone using this phonepe black sbi card

I just want to know which is the best way to make elec bill payment on phonepe through this card

Upi or card payment .

Any issues while receiving points using card no. Or its same on both

I have to pay aprx 15k bill.

Hello everyone using this phonepe black sbi card

I just want to know which is the best way to make elec bill payment on phonepe through this card

Upi or card payment .

Any issues while receiving points using card no. Or its same on both

I have to pay aprx 15k bill.
Someone is keeping a table on same thread post number 865, page number 44, Check it out. All reported to use UPI w/ pin for maximum discount on utilities via phonepe do not use card with OTP.

Phonepe se instant approval milta hai ? for existing cc holder of sbi !!
No. i have 2 SBI CC already. Simplysave & Cashback. Applied phonepe SBI CC on 2nd august still going through the process, i had to do kyc too. received a call on 12th for splitting the existing limit so informed them to transfer half limit to phonepe from cashback, now cashback CL is half but the new card still not visible & CC says its in process. SBI being SBI.

I entered wrong PAN while applying on Sprint. I am on 1st page "Personal details" and stuck on after PAN step- Mother name. It's not allowing to edit PAN. Tried applying new application, it's resuming from that page again. Any option to edit or reset this application ?

Can I apply with another phone number which is not linked to aadhar, pan or any other bank account? Any approval chances for this?

I also thought my card will not be approved because of over leverage but i received call today that it was approved & then esign the document, lets wait for 2-3 days for final status.

Got the phonepe SBI card visible on my SBI app today so total 3 Card from SBI (Simplysave | Cashback | Phonepe SBI ) now with cumulative CL is about 5.12 lakh and total credit card is 10+.

Ok Boys and Beautiful girls, here confirmed merchant name for 10% Cashback on Utility payment -

Merchant name - UTILITY PP FSS IN
Merchant name - phonepeutility

RuPay Credit Card OTP based transaction.

RuPay CC UPI based transaction - currently all transaction eligible for 10% cashback on Utility payment.

Note - Use Card otp based transaction on Utility and pay only 0.86% conv fee.

Got the phonepe SBI card visible on my SBI app today so total 3 Card from SBI (Simplysave | Cashback | Phonepe SBI ) now with cumulative CL is about 5.12 lakh and total credit card is 10+.
On applying via Phonepe, did you have to go through entire KYC , Split limit process?
Also, did it have hard CIBIL hit?

Ok Boys and Beautiful girls, here confirmed merchant name for 10% Cashback on Utility payment -

Merchant name - UTILITY PP FSS IN
Merchant name- phonepeutility

RuPay Credit Card OTP based transaction.

RuPay CC UPI based transaction - currently all transaction eligible for 10% cashback on Utility payment.

Note - Use Card otp based transaction on Utility and pay only 0.86% conv fee.
Is thread me muskil se 10 users ke paas card hoga. 🤣

This was the reason, I missed mentioning closure too.

They maintain a minimum of 6 months of applying after cancellation/rejection
I have applied through the phonepe app and application is denied with message "Can't process the request due to internal policies"

How long should I wait for reapplying the card?? 6 months