Operation RIP Papistan.

Whatever be the situation begging is permanent

Naukri - some do it in day and some at night
Bhikhari - 24/7 begging
Begging Season 3 GIF by PBS

hadd hai, almost every news was false. Are just destroying their drones throughout the night? 😞

Your post being inhuman
I do not like the language that is being used hence the dislike
Let's enjoy the show?
That's just not what we stand for here in this community

While what is happening is necessary and had to happen that doesn't make it any less painful or terrifying for any of the sides
It's not a sporting event, it's not something to cheer about
There were missiles launched from the other side and if we were not able to intercept them we would have had heavy civilian losses
Nothing about it is something one can "enjoy"

We just need to be more sensitive of the language we use, people saying happy diwali like dude...
Just not the language i want to see promoted in this community at least hence the expression of dislike
I second this, by all means
The war should be against those who are heinous, not an entire country.
The post should be for information, and not for fun, when innocents does get affected across either sides of the border.
Title, itself could not be more disrespectful.
My suggestion, no disrespect to anyone.

Humanity, Fear, Vengeance all are intertwined in this issue. I suggest people to not lose the plot

I second this, by all means
The war should be against those who are heinous, not an entire country.
The post should be for information, and not for fun, when innocents does get affected across either sides of the border.
Title, itself could not be more disrespectful.
My suggestion, no disrespect to anyone.

Humanity, Fear, Vengeance all are intertwined in this issue. I suggest people to not lose the plot
DR BEING liberal and anti war etc is cool on thought not on reality
When Necrotizing fasciitis invades your limbs you chop it off
No matter how the quality of life it's gonna be thereafter

So killing of innocent tourist means nothing to you there is no point talking
Gov decision has been clear throughout
Uri , Pulwama, Pathankot, mumbai attack'
Each time we gave in more retaliation

We targeted terrorist base not random sites
They targeted civilian in poonch and Other jk with motar and artillery

Yes will go in war and kill the enemy to save ours.

I don't think the intent here was to be anti war as a matter of fact it's good that were standing headstrong and fighting for what is right
We just need to be careful of our words simultaneously and not sound like inhuman psychopaths eating popcorn "enjoying the show"

I don't think the intent here was to be anti war as a matter of fact it's good that were standing headstrong and fighting for what is right
We just need to be careful of our words simultaneously and not sound like inhuman psychopaths eating popcorn "enjoying the show"
Cool down. It will get rectified.
Don't take it personally. We all have similar views, it's just that the wording may not be perfect.

No vasu bro.... I won't feed my preachings..
Just not there for an argument.

Also, for the sake of completion, I was part of army medical corps briefly, and still have friends there. So there is a possibility that, I might know a thing or two

NGL, i loved arguing in the past. But now I am not the same. And this is not a time to argue.

I am with those innocents lives lost.
I am with those innocents whose lives are to be lost.

Vasuki, dhridharshtar,... All comes in different shape, but blind when it comes to revenge.

Not blaming you brotha.. been there, know how it messes life. Just love only.

Peace to you and all. ✌️♥️

Note - This is exactly the same thing that should be not permitted in a sub/post dedicated to share updates and news. - ARGUMENTS and BLAMING on the pretext of OPINION.

I wish this thread contains only GENUINE NEWS/FACTS than trivial/jovial 2 mins fun post.

@telescope , kindly considering this thread clean for updates, so that people can visit this thread for serious updates, rather than unknowingly following the blatant TRP lies the J(P)ournalists of this country are vehemently vomiting.

Cool down. It will get rectified.
Don't take it personally. We all have similar views, it's just that the wording may not be perfect.
And while i agree I also feel that's exactly why people here would understand that it's a serious and scary situation for many of us in India as well and words like those come off as selfish and inconsiderate so just my 2 cents to be careful of choice of words in terrifying times