Operation RIP Papistan.

telescope

Everyone can discuss here the history that's happening right now. Share news and your views. Let's enjoy the show of putting an end of terrorism and extremism once and forever. Share memes and whatever you want to.

Please be respectful and civil with your comments. No politics/religion/personal attack. Otherwise it'll be dealt with according to forum rules.

Thank you

Jai hind.

homer simpson GIF

Bye Bye Papistan

Is this thread showing up on latest post section? (after clicking on the thunder icon on top right corner of mobile)

@telescope
Title suggestion. "Operation Sindoor and the aftermath... history in making - The chronicles. Jai Hind."

Why this thread is not getting indexed in recent threads?

"New Balouchistan" ya "pok attachment" se kam toh nehi manenge.

Jai hind.

Which news channel covering the progress better? Any suggestions.
None. All are shouting on the top of their lungs. Their only target is trp. As saying goes, "In war, truth is the first casualty". I don't watch news channels. On rare occasions if I have to, I put it on mute. Can't tolerate those high pitch shrill voice.

I don't understand how the family members of those anchors tolerate them.

View attachment 96746

Problem kya hai? Share it. Our doc vasuki will fix it
Your post being inhuman
I do not like the language that is being used hence the dislike
Let's enjoy the show?
That's just not what we stand for here in this community

While what is happening is necessary and had to happen that doesn't make it any less painful or terrifying for any of the sides
It's not a sporting event, it's not something to cheer about
There were missiles launched from the other side and if we were not able to intercept them we would have had heavy civilian losses
Nothing about it is something one can "enjoy"

We just need to be more sensitive of the language we use, people saying happy diwali like dude...
Just not the language i want to see promoted in this community at least hence the expression of dislike