Official Thread - ICICI Family 360 Account

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Could You please give short steps?
Dad & me had individual savings accounts from many years. Also maintaining req Mab of 1.25L from years. But after going through this thread, I got to know about 2 things....First is if CL > 4L, a/c will be zero bal Privilege & family 360 DC benefits that too at zero cost.
So to get both benefits, below steps I followed with all details :
1. Have to go to branch as family 360 request & linking a/cs can't be done online. They asked for Adhaar copy & gave 2 separate forms to Dad & me to sign for family 360 upgrade & linking a/cs to create family id....It was done within a day.
2. Then they said family dc would deliver at home. No further request is required. But they were wrong. After waiting for a month, again went to branch and filled different form to issue family dc. We both signed. Wrote family name to be printed also on that form. Within a day, DC showed in NetBanking and after 2 days, got delivered at home.
3. No fee deducted for anything. Plus zero mab offer is auto applied for CL>4L of my Amazon Pay CC.....My suggestion is anyone going to do the same should fill both forms mentioned above in single visit and tada, work will be done like a charm.

Dad & me had individual savings accounts from many years. Also maintaining req Mab of 1.25L from years. But after going through this thread, I got to know about 2 things....First is if CL > 4L, a/c will be zero bal Privilege & family 360 DC benefits that too at zero cost.
So to get both benefits, below steps I followed with all details :
1. Have to go to branch as family 360 request & linking a/cs can't be done online. They asked for Adhaar copy & gave 2 separate forms to Dad & me to sign for family 360 upgrade & linking a/cs to create family id....It was done within a day.
2. Then they said family dc would deliver at home. No further request is required. But they were wrong. After waiting for a month, again went to branch and filled different form to issue family dc. We both signed. Wrote family name to be printed also on that form. Within a day, DC showed in NetBanking and after 2 days, got delivered at home.
3. No fee deducted for anything. Plus zero mab offer is auto applied for CL>4L of my Amazon Pay CC.....My suggestion is anyone going to do the same should fill both forms mentioned above in single visit and tada, work will be done like a charm.
Correct.

For debit card, they need to place the separate request (for me they filled the form as it allowing custom name over card).

They made lot's of changes for me. I gave the card length more than 15 chars then also the backend team called me and asked me to shorter it.
Not sure if anything changed now.

Even the card I have is the same they mentioned on site but you guys got yellowish card.

Only issue with ICICI is bringing the product in market without providing knowledge to staff.

When I took the Family 360 --> Everyone was like, ye kya bala hai ?????????? 😂
They said, we can't give to salary account then bla bla bla.....

Finally with RBI bamboo they implemented the things within 40-50 days. --> Still I know 1 bug in that 😂

Those who have EPM or Times Black --> can utilize it greatly.

Me, my wife and my kid are part of Family 360. All have individual banking, In addition the primary account can do the transactions from others account too.

Few Advantages:
1. Airport Lounge with guest --> no spend criteria
2. 0 Balance account for all

Now, from July IMPS outwards & DDs will be chargeable. Even for the new customers if the account is not salary account then also the Debit card fee of Rs.300 will be charged annually. --> Free for old customers.

Correct.

For debit card, they need to place the separate request (for me they filled the form as it allowing custom name over card).

They made lot's of changes for me. I gave the card length more than 15 chars then also the backend team called me and asked me to shorter it.
Not sure if anything changed now.

Even the card I have is the same they mentioned on site but you guys got yellowish card.

Only issue with ICICI is bringing the product in market without providing knowledge to staff.

When I took the Family 360 --> Everyone was like, ye kya bala hai ?????????? 😂
They said, we can't give to salary account then bla bla bla.....

Finally with RBI bamboo they implemented the things within 40-50 days. --> Still I know 1 bug in that 😂
Vdc is still same black colour one as yours when I see card details through NetBanking. But physical card design is completely changed now. You were amongst initial joiners that's why got both same. But yeah thnx to the efforts by you guyz, atleast things got easier for late joiners

Bhai, you joined early nahi toh you have to pay Rs.300 something annually for debit card

This thing I didn't know. I just randomly went through this thread one day and did the needful immediately. But thanks for telling. Now I am feeling happy as if I saved 300 p.a by just acting swiftly 😁

1 more thing guys,

Yes, you can add the members via Imobile app in account services --> but before that the primary account should be mapped to Family 360.

For Family 360, you need atleast 2 members --> so this process need to do via branch only.

In short --> from 3rd account, no need to visit branch you can do online itself --> but it need to be approved again from the member branch.

I added my kid via app only and confirmed from DPM also about the Family 360 code.

Hi, so other than lounge access for guests.. is there any other benefits?
Zero MAB is not so relevant for me
Family 360 is not that much good as it's used to offer almost free.

I don't know why a few so-called influencers shared this on X, flaunting their supposed victories.

We know this from long but never tagged ICICI on X or showcasing this as achievements in public.

Simple funda --> if you shout more then sooner the benefits will be downgraded.
I am sure ICICI will add transaction limit to get free lounges.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.