Rakshitk99
Kaise bhai 4511 isn't in eligible merchant list and cc has limit of 4k anyways.yes it is working
i have received cb in april. Amzn pay pvt bangalore gives cashbackKaise bhai 4511 isn't in eligible merchant list and cc has limit of 4k anyways.
Tell them you are doing duty free shopping from Amazon Store at the airport 😀Fi monitoring team called asking for purpose of transaction. Anyone else got call ?
What is your Fi account variant?Fi monitoring team called asking for purpose of transaction. Anyone else got call ?
4k/mo for cc's no?View attachment 99293
Keep getting this error for rupay credit card tata neu
Any workaround ??? Unable.to add balance
Just now did 20000 add in Amazon wallet through ZOMATO by using INDIE debit card( got 3% cashback 600).you will get it immediately..
change the merchant..
add money..
and your cashback will be available in 10 seconds..
Thank you. This worked. Rupay nahi chal raha.Use idfc visa/mastercard dc
Max 2500 gems. You can do txn for 84000 thousand for 2500 gems. There is no account block. Confirmation call may be so confirmed your txn there is no issue.Just now did 20000 add in Amazon wallet through ZOMATO by using INDIE debit card( got 3% cashback 600).
How many maximum gems we can collect using this method as i already got 150 gems for credit card bill payment?
Any chance for indie account blocked by doing this type of transaction as indie always famous for doing this freeze??⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
did you make 84000 transaction?? If did then how⁉️Max 2500 gems. You can do txn for 84000 thousand for 2500 gems. There is no account block. Confirmation call may be so confirmed your txn there is no issue.
I just did 20k txn. but got only 100 gems...why??Just now did 20000 add in Amazon wallet through ZOMATO by using INDIE debit card( got 3% cashback 600).
How many maximum gems we can collect using this method as i already got 150 gems for credit card bill payment?
Any chance for indie account blocked by doing this type of transaction as indie always famous for doing this freeze??⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Perhaps you didn't set Amazon marchent as top 3 preferenceI just did 20k txn. but got only 100 gems...why??
Did you try calling it from other no....coz I too couldn't connect using BSNL...then I tried Jio & it got connected !!!How I can contact at what's app for megastar tier upgrade that mentioned number +91 8071244777 is not working.
Oh ok got it !!Perhaps you didn't set Amazon marchent as top 3 preference
That's why you got only 0.5% cashback ..
Set Amazon as top 3 preference marchent you will get 3% cashback in megastar..
Last night i set Amazon as preference, now got 600 point for doing 20000 transaction
Not aware about that..Oh ok got it !!
Is there any cooling period after setting preferred merchant that we should wait before making any new transaction?
Are you sure SBI cashback CC gives 5% cashback using this Zomato- AMAZON add money method???⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️And if u load via zomato, it will come as travel category
No. This won't give any cashback mcc is 6540 for ccAre you sure SBI cashback CC gives 5% cashback using this Zomato- AMAZON add money method???⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️
HDFC swiggy CC gives 5% or not???No. This won't give any cashback mcc is 6540 for cc