GTSaketh
It's only 16k though.My Apay limit is 40k per day, other family account has 1L limit.
Try send money or scan qr!
Weirdly he was able to transfer to different account (ICICI). But not HDFC account.
It's only 16k though.My Apay limit is 40k per day, other family account has 1L limit.
Try send money or scan qr!
I tried for Idfc yesterday was unsuccessful but HDFC worked, weirdIt's only 16k though.
Weirdly he was able to transfer to different account (ICICI). But not HDFC account.
What is the max you can get with the Jupiter DC?Added through Jupiter debit card got 1% cashback
Redemption Limit is 1500 per day. Try after midnight for the remaining onesUnable to redeem indie gems.. anyone else facing the issue
check the OTP msg. If its WWW AMAZON without the dots, then you can proceed
1% upto Rs.150 onlyWhat is the max you can get with the Jupiter DC?
I am getting 3% cashback. You have to set Amazon as preferred brand for 3% cashback.Clearly states in website that only 0.5% cashback for debit card uses..
I didn't select amazon as top 3 brands .
Can i get 3% cashback upto how many gems as i already get 150 gems for credit card bill payment in this month?
Brother. I have added 50000 to APW through debit card before doing kyc. Now kyc is done but that 50000 amount is in gift card only. What I have to use that. Can I withdraw the balance. Can anyone helpDamn! I should have done the full KYC for APW. Nevertheless did full KYC today and loaded 95K using select DC. Now I'll have to wait for 72 hours before I could start it again.
Bro u cant withdraw it...contact customer care for their help...i think it is stuck and u can only do bill payments or rechargeBrother. I have added 50000 to APW through debit card before doing kyc. Now kyc is done but that 50000 amount is in gift card only. What I have to use that. Can I withdraw the balance. Can anyone help
Indie account?? Is it frozenindusind froze my account because i added 99k in 5 separate transactions of 19.something within 2 mins or so lol
Ohh no, you need to be careful, when it's a non kyc account button clearly says add to gift card balance..Brother. I have added 50000 to APW through debit card before doing kyc. Now kyc is done but that 50000 amount is in gift card only. What I have to use that. Can I withdraw the balance. Can anyone help
Credit card bill also not able to pay. It's show like gift card balance only. It's show like Not eligible to payBro u cant withdraw it...contact customer care for their help...i think it is stuck and u can only do bill payments or recharge
no, exclusive account - haven't tried on indie yet because i am not a megastarIndie account?? Is it frozen
Genuine block ho gaya account, ab verify - verify khelohello bhaiyo ye kya bhasoodi ho gai kya ye genuine block hua hai ya koi fraud msg hai maine aaj hi 10k add kare the iss trick se.
kya mai aage process karu unblock k liye ?
hmmm dal diya verify ka upto 3 days aara hai likhaGenuine block ho gaya account, ab verify - verify khelo
how i did transction of 1000 only got 3% cashback of the prime once. how you got 5%?update Got fi 5% cashback