How near is IDFC branch to you ?Is it available everywhere or only selected pincode ??
Offline branch is not available in my district.How near is IDFC branch to you ?
Because phonepe gets to know address of @Abhishek012 and they visit their to ask for permission to remove it. He said, yes.Installed the app but why is PhonePe in UPI disabled? Should I just pay via Debit Card using IDFC Firstap one?View attachment 97035
45 working days45 days
Do you mean GoodScore app?@All Keep safe distance from CreditScore App. Kripya uchit doori banaye rakhey.
Payments from this app look closer than they appear but not settle timely.
Because phonepe gets to know address of @Abhishek012 and they visit their to ask for permission to remove it. He said, yes.
Don't reach customer care for rewards issue. Have patience, in sbi if account is new it takes time to get mapped with rewards system (generally 2- 3 months). On one good day all your accumulated rewards will be credited by them, you can't do anything to speedup the process. Just keep transacting & have a patience.I had SBI account which I closed about 5 years ago. I opened a new account last week and transacted using VDC. I can see the older reward points of about 100 points in rewardz section but none are credited for recent transactions.
How long it will take to credit points for transaction made using new account?
Should I need to email customer care?
may be its mcc is ripping RP from IDFCInstalled the app but why is PhonePe in UPI disabled? Should I just pay via Debit Card using IDFC Firstap one?View attachment 97035
just tried .. failed .. 🙁Are good score app transactions working again because I did morning transaction it showed as failed but right now I just received the payment to my card.....
After two days. Last month, happened to me.yesterday I paid axis cc bill of 10k via freecharge with sbi vdc, transaction showing success but the amount is not credited to axis cc and limit also not increased.Anyone faced this issue before?
Do you mean GoodScore app?
Are good score app transactions working again because I did morning transaction it showed as failed but right now I just received the payment to my card.....
just tried .. failed .. 🙁
All pending transaction already credited today after 10 am.yesterday I paid axis cc bill of 10k via freecharge with sbi vdc, transaction showing success but the amount is not credited to axis cc and limit also not increased.Anyone faced this issue before?
Niche jo debit card option hai wohi choose krna hai.Installed the app but why is PhonePe in UPI disabled? Should I just pay via Debit Card using IDFC Firstap one?View attachment 97035
For real.....? I have 25k account.....I have never heard about idfc offering zero balance.....good news.....May be it help, but I’m sharing my story of getting IDFC Zero AMB saving account. As I hold a IDFC CC, whenever i open the app it says open a saving account with 10k AMB and receive 250 as reward points. I clicked on that but didn’t open that. Did that few times, got multiple calls from IDFC….then around 10 days back when I opened the App again, it shows me a different offer-open Zero AMB account if i turn on Auto pay for IDFC CC. Account opened in less than 1 min.
What lesson did you learn ? Don't do payments at late night , Always do transactions in working hours of banksyes you can try now as payment is crediting instantly.
Just did 1 lakh using RBL SPDC all went through and successful.....no problem....did 3 different transactions of 47k, 34k, and 19k....all successful in single tap....in good score app