• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Need review of my current portfolio

chitti

TF Buzz
Hello,

I am new to the TF community but I have been following it for the past couple of months . I have been using credit card from couple of years, however want to maximize the benefits based on my usage. Went through multiple threads and couldn't get concrete idea of how to build my portfolio.

My current portfolio
1. ICICI Rubyx (salary account with ICICI)
2. HDFC Tata Neu plus (using for utility bill payments)
3. Axis myzone
4. Axis kiwi (mostly using for UPI spends)
5. Indusind Legend
6. Idfc select card
7. SBI pulse card (only paid Card)
8. Axis LiC signature card

Except SBI pulse all are LTF cards.My gross salary is 1.5LPA per month.i will be using for bill payments, mobile recharge, LIC and term insurance payment(both 10k per month ), offline/online spends not exceeding 10k per month .

Is my current portfolio missing anything or anything which can be closed/upgraded , please suggest.

Swastik

TF Ace
VIP Lounge
Consider AMEX, both MRCC and Plat Travel are great cards ,i really like my Plat Travel

Swastik

TF Ace
VIP Lounge
Also if you want the climb the Credit Cards ladder with HDFC to get DCB/Infinia someday ,consider getting a Core(non cobranded) HDFC Card ,might be a challenging task but worth it fir long run

Vasuki

TF Pioneer
Contributor
RML Group
VIP Lounge
Hello,

I am new to the TF community but I have been following it for the past couple of months . I have been using credit card from couple of years, however want to maximize the benefits based on my usage. Went through multiple threads and couldn't get concrete idea of how to build my portfolio.

My current portfolio
3. Axis myzone
5. Indusind Legend
6. Idfc select card