Need Help to Close Loan or Settlement the Loan - Debt over 11 Lakhs

zealot

Hello All,

I made some bad decisions and bad habits made me here today.
I have more than 11 Lakhs Debt, EMI is Around 75K a month. (Within Six Months it will come down to 50k as 25K EMI ending in 6 Months)
I have managed pay somehow with my side hustles and job. I cant do it anymore.
Now I can only Pay EMI of 40K month hardly. Is there any way to reduce the EMI or Go with settlement.
If anyone know anything or anyone can help me. Kindly suggest me to get the situation under control.

Thank You. Anything Welcomed.

@Abhishek012

unusedbrain1

Hello All,

I made some bad decisions and bad habits made me here today.
I have more than 11 Lakhs Debt, EMI is Around 75K a month. (Within Six Months it will come down to 50k as 25K EMI ending in 6 Months)
I have managed pay somehow with my side hustles and job. I cant do it anymore.
Now I can only Pay EMI of 40K month hardly. Is there any way to reduce the EMI or Go with settlement.
If anyone know anything or anyone can help me. Kindly suggest me to get the situation under control.

Thank You. Anything Welcomed.

@Abhishek012
11 lakh 75k emi ?
Looks like so Much small tenure loan.
Idk what work u do or where u stay.
CONTACT your relative who can help or friend
Even to arrange a local loan for you like one with commitee with 24% loan i guess
Or get A loan in other family member .
25*6 is 1.5 l

See one thing with money is no matter how hard today is .there is next day
PEOPLE DID suicide when stock market crash 50% in covid or 2008 crisis .
but see today it jumped high

You already learnt the lesson but hard way.i guess u can sit down peacefully and think and calculate yourself & be in better position .

Yes There is always gonna be that emi due date in mind .
but you will sail the ship .

zealot

11 lakh 75k emi ?
Looks like so Much small tenure loan.
Idk what work u do or where u stay.
CONTACT your relative who can help or friend
Even to arrange a local loan for you like one with commitee with 24% loan i guess
Or get A loan in other family member .
25*6 is 1.5 l

See one thing with money is no matter how hard today is .there is next day
PEOPLE DID suicide when stock market crash 50% in covid or 2008 crisis .
but see today it jumped high

You already learnt the lesson but hard way.i guess u can sit down peacefully and think and calculate yourself & be in better position .

Yes There is always gonna be that emi due date in mind .
but you will sail the ship .
Yes. It short tenure loans. I tried to avail loans but I couldn't get one.