Need help regarding RBL Account

• Thread starter Thread starter Cebu
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 34
  • Views Views 2K

Cebu

I want to open RBL Account to avail Signature Plus Dc, Would prefer an account with less MAB unless some really good benefits. Was thinking to open RBL GO due to its 0 MAB but not sure if I can get signature plus dc through that account .. Any other recommendations ? Maybe a 5K digital account if that can help get signature dc ? Apologizing in advance if already discussed, could not find the relevant thread.

I agree.. 5k mab account is the best account to open in rbl and get the sig+ dc. I did it online completely and have my a/c open for the last 1 year. Never saw or went to the bank. I consitently make 1 lakh payment evenry month. Once u cross 3 lakhs spent on dc in an anniversary year, the dc fee of 1500 is waived. Further spend 5 lakh in anniversary year and get 5k milestone voucher in the 13th month.
ever faced account freezing issue? i am also using 5k MAB account since 20 days but afraid if it may get freeze if i over use the acount.

i haven't a rbl bank in my city so should i open, fund and use from their sign+ dc or not to avoid any freezing issue to per month 1 lakh+ load and txns? kindly tell anyone.

but someone saying that min mab 3k of digital saving acc but in the app it is showing 5k. so much confusing. how much min mab of an account to get sign+ dc?
I have been using thos card for almost 2 yrs now.
Its 5k mab.
Pay cc bills using dc.
I havent xperienced devit freeze or anything.

I have been using thos card for almost 2 yrs now.
Its 5k mab.
Pay cc bills using dc.
I havent xperienced devit freeze or anything.
unfortunately rbl deny to make my digital account Just say like stupidly that your pincode we can't make account go to any nearest branch and my nearest branch is 250 km far. so sad..🙁