Need advice on where to invest 8.75lakh for guaranteed high returns

redcarpet

One more suggestion - Please see whether you can deal in real estate on a under construction property and during completion and registration whether you can sell it to some one else making a profits (Pay only down payment now and remaining on completion). Many builders facilitate it in hot markets like Bangalore or Hyderabad. But this carries very high risk and consider only if you are thinking taking those type of risks.
Dont even consider this.

coolguy1

Add 1.25 lacs, maintain that 10L TRV for 3 months and then get the Magnus Burgundy card.

Then you'll have bigger problems and cashbacks to fight for so much that you will even forget about the money you had saved!

dungeonMaster

One more suggestion - Please see whether you can deal in real estate on a under construction property and during completion and registration whether you can sell it to some one else making a profits (Pay only down payment now and remaining on completion). Many builders facilitate it in hot markets like Bangalore or Hyderabad. But this carries very high risk and consider only if you are thinking taking those type of risks.
The individual has loan which is pure white money, it will make zero sense to invest in real estate with white money unless you're getting some tax benefits for same.

dungeonMaster

You could have searched for market opportunities, undervalued assets and invest in them. It's hard to get 15% return for mutual fund managers because of their huge investment. But for an individual it's comparatively easy to find undervalued stocks etc and make good returns.

cardio_guy

If you have any other high-rate interest loan, repay it.
Otherwise close this loan. 7% is not believable. Maybe it is monthly interest? Check again and confirm.