Mobikwik reinvested P2P lenders' money without their consent

Hi folks

I have written a post on LinkedIn mentioning Mobikwik and this issue. Seeking your support here. Please like, comment and repost my original post.

Felt like asking everyone where are your investment sitting now.

I have recovered 67%, first few months got in the expected range but after that getting bare minimum, less then what even mobikwik has suggested in there schedule.

Some months even 50% less then the minimum they have informed in there schedule.

Also the npa these lendbox posts is fishy, as I have spoken to a friends friend in mobikwik who is well aware of the reality of situation and he is saying the npa's are very high. They are struggling to recover money from people. And as the fresh inflow is very less they are struggling to return the money already invested. They are earning good profits but unable to return to us.

https://www.lendbox.in/portfolio-performance as per lendbox 9.75% npa

I would be shocked it the actual number is close to 35%

Somedays I'm getting 600 700, mostdays im getting 200 to 250 only.

Dont know how to react. May be i have accepted the fate. Even RBI couldn't do anything in this issue. But i have recovered 70% with good interest.

Hope all members who took loan ,pay them so that I get 100% payment. I feel it wont happen at end

Somedays I'm getting 600 700, mostdays im getting 200 to 250 only.

Dont know how to react. May be i have accepted the fate. Even RBI couldn't do anything in this issue. But i have recovered 70% with good interest.

Hope all members who took loan ,pay them so that I get 100% payment. I feel it wont happen at end
Kya mamla hai 🧐 RAM bhai, kya vasooli type scene hai 😉

Got lured for high interest rate FD on mobikwik.
Now we are unable to withdraw, they are paying in petty installments like 100rs . Still ~30K has to be received.

What they said was, the amount will be paidback as soon as the borrower repays it. They are paying in ~100rs in a week or so.
That's not FD, never heard that kind of FD 😱

Recovered 70% including interest from 3 accounts.

I am mentally prepared for 20% loss on initial investment by the end of tenure.

Will consider myself super lucky if I am. able to recover 90% of initial investment also by next year June.