Yeah both reason acceptable, let's see what happened next..that is not true bro, it might be happening for you because that you billing date is near calender date. cb points has nothing to do with cashback credit as it works on calender month basis and not billing date basis
yes we getDo we still 5% for purchasing Amazon pay gv on Amazon with Millenia Cc?
Last time I had purchased something on FK I didn’t get the 5% in immediate statement. I got them in the next statement.
Any cap per month?yes we get
Capped ₹1000/- per month on preferred partnerAny cap per month?
Yeah. Wait is only option.No cashback for any spend noo matter its 5% or 1%
Yes iss baar mere dono account me aisa experience hua hai.Probably you have faced this first time, but it's common.
Yes May month ke points iss statement me likhe hue the, but points were actually credited in June 1st week only bhai. So yes glitchy chal raha hai. Shaktiman bhai ne bataya hai that he got updated points for spends in June month.This has been happening with me since last 3-4 months in my statements. For this statement we will see points credited in app by tonight (based on my previous month experience) but they will come officially in next statement and then available for redemption.
In past whenever the statement date is around holidays, i used to get points in the netbanking but not in the statement. But iss baar saare days working the 1st week ke, still statement me points reflect nahi hue bhai.Cashpoint some time credited lately but CB always mentioned on statement. Its first time not cashpoint mentioned into statement..
I have spoken to HDFC customer care, they have confirmed that no change has been made by the bank in the cashback crediting process.This has become a new normal for HDFC Millennia card. Now we need to wait for 30 days to get the points and redeem them. At one side HDFC Millennia DC moved to 3-4 days cashback and other side they moved credit of reward points for Millennia CC by 30 days later.
Right that is why I was not worried about why points have not been credited this month also. I am worried because its not available for redemption. We need to wait for 30 days at least to redeem them.I have spoken to HDFC customer care, they have confirmed that no change has been made by the bank in the cashback crediting process.
Yes, redemption is not possible for me this month, but those whose billing is coming after today can do the redemption.Right that is why I was not worried about why points have not been credited this month also. I am worried because its not available for redemption. We need to wait for 30 days at least to redeem them.
5% for Amazon gv Right?Finally Cashback credited today, check your
View attachment 102825
Yes, I get 5% on Amazon AGV..5% for Amazon gv Right?